Following is the list of candidates whose applications have been shortlisted for interview for the post of <u>Pantry Boy</u> (on contractual basis) for Delhi International Arbitration Centre (DAC). Eligible candidates are required to report for the Interview on 17<sup>th</sup> August, 2017 as per the following schedule:

Reporting time:

11.00 AM sharp

Interview Time:

11:30 AM onwards

Venue:

Reception, Delhi International Arbitration Centre (DIAC)

2nd Floor, Medical Unit Building,

Delhi High Court Complex, New Delhi-110503.

Entry:

From Gate No. 5 & 7 of Delhi High Court, New Delhi.

## All the eligible candidates to note down and take care of the following:

- 1. Carry one original Photo ID proof to facilitate the entry into premises.
- 2. To maintain discipline in the premises and to disturb the usual functioning going on in the Centre, in any way.
- 3. This process of interview is subject to usual terms and conditions as applied in such cases.
- 4. Candidates must bring all the relevant documents (in original) in support of their application. No further requested or opportunity shall be granted in this regard.
- 5. No TA/DA shall be paid in this regard.

Sd/-Co-ordinator, DIAC

## **APPLICATIONS RECEIVED FOR THE POSTS OF PANTRY BOYS**

## LIST OF CANDIDATES ELIGIBLE FOR THE INTERVIEW

s.no.	NAME	FATHER'S NAME
1.	NITIN NARULA	LATE SH. BALWANT NARULA
2.	MR. RAJA RAWAT	SH. VINOD RAWAT
3.	SAURABH	SH. KISHAN LAL
4.	ASHWINI TOPPO	SH. CYRIL TOPPO
5.	NARENDER KUMAR SHARMA	SH. KRISHAN LAL
6.	NIVENDRA PRASAD	SH. PAWAN KUMAR BHAGAT
7.	VICKY	SH. LAXMAN SINGH
8.	SURENDRA SINGH	SH. MADAN SINGH
9.	AMIT .	SH. MAST RAM
10.	NEERAJ CHAUHAN	SH. MAHESH CHAUHAN
11.	SANDEEP KUMAR AJAY	SH. MANGAL RAM AJAY
12.	RAJENDER SINGH	SH. MAHIPAL
13.	RAVI KUMAR	SH. SURENDER SINGH
14.	VIKRAM	SH. JAIPAL SINGH RATHI
15.	HARISH KUMAR	SH. HARINDER KUMAR

16.	AMIT KUMAR	SH. OM PRAKSAH
17.	PRAKASH KUMAR	SH. RAM KRISHAN
18.	SOURABH	SH. GHANSHYAM DASS
19.	SANDEEP KUMAR	SH. HANSRAJ
20.	CHANDAN KUMAR	SH. SHIV NANDAN PRASAD
21.	GAURAV	SH. ARJUN
22.	KUMAR SINGH	SH. BISH RAM
23.	AMIT KUMAR	SH. SHYAM NARAYAN
24.	RAVINDER SINGH	LATE SH. LALA RAM
25.	BIJENDER	SH. YAAD RAM
26.	PRASHANT SAINI	SH. RAKESH KUMAR SAINI
27.	SUSHIL	SH. ŞITA RAM
28.	MUKESH	SH. SHIV GOVIND
29.	SHANKAR PRAKASH	SH. DAYA PRAKASH
30.	MUBARIK	SH. KRISHAN KUMAR
31.	PUSHPENDRA KUMAR	SH. RAJENDRA PRASAD
32.	APOORAV	SH. PRAHLAD SHAH
33.	SANJEET KUMAR	SH. RAM PRATAP MAHTO
34.	ANSHUL KUMAR SHARMA	SH, SUSHIL KUMAR
	: ,	,

35.	SANTOSH	SH. RAM SANJIVAN
36.	MAHESH JOSHI	SH. DAMODAR JOSHI
37.	SAGAR KUMAR	SH. KAILASH RAM
38.	BIKASH BABU	SH. VIJAY KUMAR GAUTAM
· 39.	AJAJ KHAN	SH. SARMAS KHAN
40.	OM PRAKASH	LATE SH. DHANU SINGH
41.	CHANDAN SINGH RAWAT	SH. KIRPAL SINGH RAWAT
42.	ARUN KUMAR	SH. RAMPRAKASH
43.	RAHUL	SH. RAMCHANDRA

.

. --

."