## NOTICE

## Date: 01/08/2017

S.No	Name	Department	Reasons/Remarks
1	Abhishek Kumar	DHC	Lack of requisite period of service
2	Aditi Kalia	DHC	Lack of requisite period of service
3	Anand Kumar	DHC	Lack of requisite period of service
4	Anil Kumar Bhatt	DHC	Present Designation is Private Secretary
5	Anil Singh	DHC	Lack of requisite period of service
6	Anil Yadav	DHC	Lack of requisite period of service
7	Annu G ISSAC	DHC	Lack of requisite period of service
8	Dipali	DHC/Saket Court	Fresher
9	Girraj Singh	DHC	Lack of requisite period of service
10	Hari Kishan Berwa	DHC	Lack of requisite period of service
11	Inderjeet kumar	DHC	Lack of requisite period of service
12 .	lsh Kumar Dudeja	DHC	Lack of requisite period of service
13	Kuldeep Singh	DHC	Lack of requisite period of service
14	Manish prasad	DHC	Lack of requisite period of service
15	Mukesh	DHC/Saket court	Fresher
16	N Shubhankar	DHĊ	Lack of requisite period of service
17	Poornima Menon	DHC	Lack of requisite period of service
18	Samarjit Kuri	DHC	Lack of requisite period of service
19	Sandeep Kumar	DHC	Lack of requisite period of service
20	Shambhu sharma	DHC	Lack of requisite period of service
21	Shashi Bhushan	DHC	Lack of requisite period of service
22	Shefali	DHC/Saket court	Court Master/Fresher
23	Suresh Kumar	DHC	Lack of requisite period of service
24	Tarun Kumar	DHC/Saket court	Court Master/Fresher
25	Veena Negi	DHC	Lack of requisite period of service
26	Vikas	DHC	Lack of requisite period of service
27	Vikram Purohit	DHC	Lack of requisite period of service
28	Vikrant Kapoor	DHC	Lack of requisite period of service

## LIST OF INELIGIBLE CANDIDATES OF DELHI HIGH COURT AND DISTRICT COURTS FOR THE AOJ/CM EXAMINATION-2017

He.

ł

1

29	Yogita Dhingra	DHC	Lack of requisite period of service
30	Amita Vishwakarma	DC	Not eligible by the records of District Court
31	Ashok kumar	DC	Forwarding not received by Delhi High Court fro District Court
32	Bharat Bhushan	DC	Forwarding not received by Delhi High Court fro District Court
33	Brijesh Andani	DC	Forwarding not received by Delhi High Court fro District Court
34	Chanchal Vaish	DC	Forwarding not received by Delhi High Court fro District Court
35	Deepshikha Saini	DC	Forwarding not received by Delhi High Court fro District Court
36	Imran Umar	DC	Forwarding not received by Delhi High Court fro District Court
37	Kamal Kaushal	DC	Forwarding not received by Delhi High Court fro District Court
38	Kamlesh Chandra Khulbe	DC	Forwarding not received by Delhi High Court fro District Court
39	Kundan Singh	DC	Forwarding not received by Delhi High Court fro District Court
40	Manjit	DC	Forwarding not received by Delhi High Court fro District Court
41	Meenakshi Jasoria	DC	Forwarding not received by Delhi High Court fro District Court
42	Mohit Kumar	DC	Forwarding not received by Delhi High Court fro District Court
43	Om Narayan Yadav	DC	Forwarding not received by Delhi High Court fro District Court
44	Raj Dass	DC	Forwarding not received by Delhi High Court fro District Court
45	Raj Kumar	DC	Forwarding not received by Delhi High Court fro District Court
46	Ram Avtar	DC	Forwarding not received by Delhi High Court fro District Court
47	Ramesh	DC	Forwarding not received by Delhi High Court fro District Court
48	Santosh Kumar	DC	Not eligible by the records of District Court
49	Shashi Bhushan	DC	Forwarding not received by Delhi High Court fro District Court
50	Sonia	DC	Forwarding not received by Delhi High Court fro
51	Sonia Jain	DC	Forwarding not received by Delhi High Court fro
52	Sunita Rani	· DC	Forwarding not received by Delhi High Court fro District Court
53	Sushant	DC	Not eligible by the records of District Court
54	Swaraj Kumari	DC	Forwarding not received by Delhi High Court fro
55	Vijay Verma	DC	Not eligible by the records of District Court
56 ·	Vivek	DC	Forwarding not received by Delhi High Court fro District Court

NOTE: If any of the candidates has any objection regarding the rejection of his/her application for the post of AOJ/CM, he/she may send objections to Registrar (Spl./Exam.) within 04 days from the date of this Notice. Objections received therafter shall not be entertained. It is clarified that the examination will not be postponed.

ł

Registrar (Spl./Examination Cell)

to-