HIGH COURT OF DELHI: NEW DELHI

(EXAMINATION CELL)

SENIOR JUDICIAL ASSISTANT/READER/COURT OFFICER (DEPARTMENTAL) EXAMINATION-2019

No. 62 /Exam/DHC Date: 02.11.2020

NOTICE

It is notified for information of all concerned that interviews of the successful candidates in the written examination of Senior Judicial Assistant/Reader/Court Officer (Departmental) Examination-2019, will be held as per the following Schedule/Batches:-

Date of Interview	Reporting Time	Details of Batches	No. of Candidates	Venue	
06.11.2020	03:30 P.M.	Candidates placed at S.Nos. 1 to 20 in the list enclosed herewith	20	As per	
	04:30 P.M.	Candidates placed at S.Nos. 21 to 35 in the list enclosed herewith	15	Admit Card.	
	05:30 P.M.	Candidates placed at S.Nos. 36 to 51 in the list enclosed herewith	16		

Candidates are advised to visit the official website of this Court viz. www.delhihighcourt.nic.in for further updates.

Joint Registrar (Exams)

Notes:

- 1. The link for downloading Admit Cards/Interview Letters will be available at the official website of this Court, viz. www.delhihighcourt.nic in under the link "Public Notice Job Openings" from 04.11.2020.
- 2. No request for change of date of Interview will be entertained.
- 3. You are also required to wear mask and maintain social distancing while waiting for your turn to appear for interview.

LIST OF CANDIDATES WHO HAVE PASSED THE WRITTEN TESTS OF SENIOR JUDICIAL ASSISTANT/READER/COURT OFFICER DEPARTMENTAL EXAMINATION-2019 AND WHO HAVE TO APPEAR FOR INTERVIEW IN RESPECT OF SENIOR JUDICIAL ASSISTANT/READER/COURT OFFICER, SCHEDULED TO BE HELD ON 06.11.2020 AS PER THE FOLLOWING SCHEDULE/BATCHES:-

Date of Interview	Reporting Time	Details of Batches	No. of Candidates	Venue	
06.11.2020	O3:30 P.M. Candidates placed at S.Nos. 1 to 20 in the list enclosed herewith		20		
	04:30 P.M.	Candidates placed at S.Nos. 21 to 35 in the list enclosed herewith	15	As Per Admit Card.	
	05:30 P.M. Candidates placed at S.Nos. 36 to 51 in the list enclosed herewith		16		
SI. No.		Roll No.	Name of the Candidate		
1	ĭ		MEENAKSHI AGARWAL		
2	4		PRESHANT RASTOGI		
3		7	NEELAM		
4		9	DINESH PATWAL		
5		10	AJIT CHAUHAN		
6 7		11	ABHIMANYU SINGH		
			PRASHANT PANT RAVI SHANKAR		
8]	22	PARASHAR		
9		25	POONAM RANI		
10		33	GYAN CHAND		
11		36	PUSHPA SINHA		
12		53	SUDHIR SINGH NEGI		
. 13		54	MEENAKSHI		
			KASHYAP		
14	57		HEMA CHOWDARY		
15 16	65 71		PRASHANT MITTAL VARUN MANDAR		
17		72	KANCHAN MITTAL		
18		73	SUNNY		
19		74	RAJANI KATHAIT		
20		85	SAPNA ARORA		
21		89	DEV CHANDRA JHA		
22	97		ASHISH MOHAN MANUJ GARG		
24	114		RUBY MALIK		
25	126		NISAPATI SAGARIA		
- 26		129	DEEPAK KUMAR	^	
			PATHAK		
27		133	MANU		
28		136	BHOOPENDRA KUMAR		
29		137	ROBIN BANGA		
30		148	ANKIT AGGARWAL		
31		149	RAVINDER SINGH		
			BISHT		
32		151	DEEPAK SAXENA		
33 34		157 161	ANJULI CHAUHAN ASHUTOSH RAGHAV		
35		162	AJAY SHARMA		
36		168	BUENDER KUMAR		
37		172	VINOD KUMAR		
38	175		MALIKA SRIVASTAVA		
39		177	KIRAN BALA		
40	179		ASHIMA SURI		
41		186	MALTI JADLI		
42		191	SURENDER SINGH		
43		192 198	RAJEEV KUMAR SUNIL KUMAR		
45		209	RINKI SAINI		
46		214	VIKRANT DAGAR		
47		217	DISHA MIDHA		
48		222	NIDHI ARORA		
49		224	AJAY PAL MAVI		
50		228 '	SURJEET SINGH LINGWAL		
51		230	VIPIN SHARMA		
ا ر	1	238	1 D DA OUTUNIAL		

A.

