Accessibility Committee, High Court of Delhi

Hon'ble Mr. Justice Yashwant Varma

Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prateek Jalan

Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjeev Narula

Hon'ble Mr. Justice Purushaindra Kumar Kaurav

Hon'ble Ms. Justice Swarana Kanta Sharma

Hon'ble Mr. Justice Girish Kathpalia

- 1. Mr. Santosh Kumar Rungta, Sr.Advocate
- 2. Mr. Rahul Bajaj, Advocate and Co-founder, Mission Accessibility
- 3. Mr. Jayant Singh Raghav, President, Bhumika Trust
- 4. Mr. Amar Jain, Advocate, Corporate Lawyer and Accessibility Professional
- 5. Mr. Arman Ali, Executive Director, National Centre for Promotion of Employment for Disabled People.
- 6. Ms. Amita Dhanda, Professor Emerita, NALSAR as "Special Invitee"

e-Sewa Kendra & Accessibility Helpline, High Court of Delhi

Please contact *e-Sewa Kendra* for accessibility related services on the following numbers:

Phone No.:011-23380574, 011-43010101 (Extn. 4647)

E-mail ID: e-sewakendra.dhc@gov.in

Hybrid VC Link: http://dhcvirtualcourt.webex.com/meetldhcvirtualcourt/l

Nodal Officer to assist the Hon'ble Accessibility Committee:-

Mr. Ashok Kumar, Assistant Registrar (Nodal Officer)

E-mail ID: nodal-accessibility@dhc.nic.in

Mobile No.: 8448937456