COURT NO. 1

HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

HON'BLE MR. JUSTICE JAYANT NATH

AT 10.30 A.M.

1.	W.P.(C) No.5888/2015	GOVERNMENT OF NATIONAL	
	CM Nos.10642/2015,11083/2015,	CAPITAL TERRITORY OF DELHI	
	13153/2015,23565/2015, 5182/2016,	VERSUS	
	5183/2016, 12676/2016, 16088/2016	UNION OF INDIA	

2.	W.P.(C) No.7887/2015	RAJENDER PRASHAD
	CM Nos.15903/2015. 13616/2016	VERSUS
		GOVT. OF NCT OF DELHI

3.	I.P. (C) No.7934/2015 NARESH KUMAR	
	CM Nos.12753/2016, 16063/2015,	VERSUS
	16063/2016	GOVT. OF NCT. OF DELHI &
		ORS.

4.	W.P.(C) No. 8190/2015	SANDEEP TIWARI
	CM Nos.12752/2016	VERSUS
		GOVERNMENT OF NCT OF DELHI
		& ORS.

5.	W.P.(C) No. 8382/2015	M. A. USMANI
	CM Nos.17862/2015, 23564/2015,	VERSUS
	25388/2015, 25389/2016, 12674/2016	UNION OF INDIA & ORS

6.	W.P.(C) No.8867/2015	UNION OF INDIA & ANR.
	CM Nos.19859/2015, 20896/2015,	VERSUS
	12673/2016, 20304/2016	GOVT. OF NCT OF DELHI &
		ANR.

7. W.P.(C) No.9164/2015		SANDEEP TIWARI
	CM No.12754/2016	VERSUS
		GOVT. OF NCT OF DELHI &
		ORS.

- 8. W.P.(C) No.348/2016 RAMAKANT KUMAR
 CM Nos. 1425/2016, 13619/2016 VERSUS
 GOVERNMENT OF NCT OF DELHI
- 9. W.P.(Crl.) No.2099/2015 GOVERNMENT OF NATIONAL
 Crl.M.A. No.13920/2015, 4864/2016 CAPITAL TERRITORY OF DELHI
 VERSUS
 NITIN MANAVAT & ORS.

Advocates who appeared in the matters:

For Petitioners: Rajeev Dhawan, Dayan Krishnan, Indira Jaising, H.S.
Phoolka, Sr. Advocates, with Mr.Rahul Mehra,
Sr.Standing Counsel, Mr.Sanjoy Ghose, ASC,
Ms.Pratishtha Vij, Ms.Meher Dev & Mr. Rohan, Advs. for
Petitioner/ GNCTD in W.P. (C) Nos.5888/2015

Mr. Sanjay Jain, ASG with Mr.Kirtiman Singh, Ms.Prerna Shah Deo, Mr.W.A. Noor, Mr. Vidur Mohan, Mr.Evanesh Bhardwaj, Mr. Aakash, Advs. for Petitioner/UOI in W.P.(C) No.8867/2015

Mr. Siddharth Luthra, Sr. Advocate with Mr.Neeraj K. Mishra, Mr.Gautam Khazanchi, Ms.Tara Narula, Advs. for the petitioner in W.P.(C) No.8382/2015.

Mr.Sudhir Nandrajog and Mr.P.P.Rao, Sr.Advs. with Mr.Rahul Mehra, Sr.Standing Counsel, Mr.Gautam Narayan, Mr.Sanjoy Ghose and Mr.Peeyoosh Kalra, Ms.Nandita Rao, ASCs for petitioner/GNCTD in WP(Crl.) No.2099/2015.

Mr. Kirti Uppal, Sr. Advocate with Mr.Vaibhav Vats, Ms.Arpita Rai, Ms. Sahiba Pantel, Advocates for the petitioners in W.Ps.(C) No.9164/2015, 8190/2015.

Abhik Kumar and Vivek Singh, the learned counsels for the petitioner in W.P.(C) No.7887/2015

04.08.2016

J-3 FOR PRONOUNCEMENT OF JUDGMENT (APPLT. JURISDICTION)

Mr. O.P. Saxena, Advocates for the petitioner in W.P.(C) No.7934/2015.

Neeraj Gupta, Adv. along with petitioner in person in W.P.(C) No.348/2016.

For Respondents: Mr. Sanjay Jain, ASG with Mr.Kiritiman Singh, CGSC, Mr.Ripu Daman Bhardwaj, CGSC, Mr.Akshay Makhija, CGSC, Mr.Dev P. Bhardwaj, MR. Sanjeev Uniyal, Ms.Prerna Shah Deo, Waize Ali Noor, Mr.Gyanesh Bhardwaj, Mr.Vidur Mohan, Ms.Sanjugeeta Moktan, Mr.Sumant Bhushan, Advs. for Union of India

Rajeev Dhawan, Dayan Krishnan, Indira Jaising, H.S. Phoolka, Rajiv Dutta, Raju Ramachandran, Mr. Biswajit Bhattacharya, P.P. Rao, Mr.S. Gurukrishna Kumar, Sr. Advocates with Mr.Rahul Mehra, Sr.Standing Counsel, Mr.Sanjoy Ghose, ASC, Mr. Gautam Narayan, ASC,

Peeyoosh Kalra, ASC Ms.Pratishtha Vij, Ms.Meher Dev & Mr. Rohan, Mr.R.A.Iyer, Shikha Sandhu, Advs. for the Respondent/GNCTD

Mr.Kiritiman Singh, Advocate for R10 in W.P.(Crl.) No.2099/2015.

For Intervener Dr. A.M. Singhvi, Sr. Advocate with Mr.R.S. Prabhu,

Adv. for applicant in CM 5182/2016 & CM 5183/2016 in

W.P.(C) No.5888/2015

COURT NO.3

(DIVISION BENCH-3)

HON'BLE MR. JUSTICE PRADEEP NANDRAJOG HON'BLE MS. JUSTICE PRATIBHA RANI

1. W.P.(c) 3214/2015 DALBIR

VS. UNION OF INDIA

& ORS.

HARSH VARDHAN SHARMA
PRASHANT CHANDRA
JAGJIT SINGH, PREET SINGH
KIRAN KAUSHIK

2. W.P. (C) 5105/2015 MAMTA YADAV & ORS.

HARSH VARDHAN SHARMA

04.08.2016	J-4 FOR PRONOUNCEMENT OF	JUDGMENT (APPLT. JURISDICTION)
	VS. UNION OF INDIA & ORS.	PRASHANT CHANDRA JAGJIT SINGH, PREET SINGH
		KIRAN KAUSHIK
3. W.P.(C) 8092/2015	DHARMENDER KUMAR VS. UNION OF INDIA	B.K. JHA, MANOJ KUMAR DEV P. BHARDWAJ
	& ORS.	DIV I. BIRICHIE
4. W.P.(C) 3207/2016	DHARMENDRA SINGH	RAKESH KUMAR YADAV
	VS. UNION OF INDIA	DEV P. BHARDWAJ
	& ORS.	ARVIND SHARMA, SUMIT CHHANDL

COURT NO. 4

(DIVISION BENCH-5)

HON'BLE MR. JUSTICE S.RAVINDRA BHAT

BHAGWAN SWARUP SHUKLA, PRITI

HON'BLE MS. JUSTICE DEEPA SHARMA

1. CHAT.A.REF 2/2014	COUNCIL OF THE INSTITUTE	RAKESH AGARWAL
	OF CHARTERED ACCOUNTANTS	ASHISH MAKHIJA
	OF INDIA	
	VS. DEEPAK JAIN & ANR.	

COURT NO. 30

EXTENSION BLOCK (FIRST FLOOR)
HON'BLE MR. JUSTICE S.P.GARG

AT 2.15 P.M

1. CRL.A 1336/2015	HAZARI PASWAN	M.K. GAHLAUT
	VS. STATE (NCT OF DELHI)	H.K. CHATURVEDI
		AMIT GUPTA
2. CRL.A 1331/2015	YOGESH	SUMEET VERMA,
CRL.M.B 8338/2015	VS. THE STATE (GOVT OF	ABHIJEET SHARMA

NCT) OF DELHI

COURT NO. 32
EXTENSION BLOCK (FIRST FLOOR)

HON'BLE MR. JUSTICE P.S.TEJI

AT 2.15 P.M.:-

1. CRL.M.C. 1963/2016

NITIN BATRA & ANR Petitioner

Through: Mr. Manoj Kumar, Adv.

AMIT GUPTA

versus

THE STATE & ANR

..... Respondent

Through: Manjeet Arya, Additional Public Prosecutor for the State with Sub-Inspector Umesh Yadav, Police Station Uttam Nagar, Delhi

2. CRL.M.C. 1917/2016

DALIP KUMAR ATAL

..... Petitioner

Through: Mr.K.K. Jha, Advocate

versus

STATE (NCT OF DELHI) & ANR

..... Respondent

Through: G.M. Farooqui, Additional Public Prosecutor for the State with Sub-Inspector Narander Pal, Police Station GTB Enclave, Delhi

3. CRL.M.C. 1887/2016

AJAY AGARWAL & ORS

..... Petitioner

Through Ms. Anuja Saxena & Mr. Yogesh Bhardwaj, Advs.

versus

STATE (GOVT OF NCT OF DELHI) & ANR Respondent

Through Ms. Meenakshi Chauhan, APP with SI Shri Gopal, PS

Shakar Pur. Respondent no.2 in person.

4. CRL.M.C. 1082/2016

CHAMANLAL VERMA & ORS

..... Petitioner

Through Mr.Dinesh Malik, Adv. with petitioner no.1 in person.

versus

STATE & ANR

..... Respondent

Through Ms.Meenakshi Chauhan, APP with ASI Tej Ram, PS

Najafgarh, Respondent no.2 in person.

5. CRL.M.C. 784/2016

PRAVEEN KUMAR & ORS

.... Petitioner

Through Mr.Mayank Mohan & Mr.K.K. Baghel, Advs.

versus

THE STATE & ANR

..... Respondent

Through Mr.Izhar Ahmad, APP with Insp. Pawan Kumar & SI Jagdeep Malik, PS Geeta Colony. R-.2 in person with

Mr. Narender Singh, Adv.

6. CRL.M.C. 1719/2016 & Crl.M.A. No. 7327/2016

JYOTI BHATIA & ORS

..... Petitioners

Through: Mr. Vikas Batra, Mr. Amitesh Gaurav, Advocates

versus

THE STATE (NCT OF DELHI) & ORS

..... Respondents

Through: Ms. Meenakshi Chauhan, Additional Public Prosecutor

for the State with Inspector Manoj Kumar, Police Station Dabri, Delhi

7. CRL.M.C. 1878/2016

SARWAR ALI & ORS. Petitioners

Through Mr. Ayyub Ahmad, Adv. with

petitioners in person.

versus

STATE & ORS. Respondents

Through Ms.Meenakshi Chauhan, APP for the

State with SI Brham Prakash, PS

Ambedkar Nagar.

Mr.Mohd. Habib, Adv. with respondent nos.1 to 4 in person.

8. CRL.M.C. 763/2016

VIMAL SINGH CHAUDHARY Petitioner

Through Mr. Parveen Kumar, proxy for Mr. Surender Soni,

Advocate for petitioner

versus

THE STATE (GOVT OF NCT OF DELHI) & ORS Respondent

Through Mr.M.P. Singh, APP.

Respondent No.2 & 3 in person with Mr.Vikas Kumar, Adv.

9. CRL.M.C. 1993/2016

JAVED KHAN & ORS. Petitioners

Through Mohd. Habib, Adv.

versus

STATE & ORS. Respondents

Through Mr.M.S. Oberoi, APP for the State.

Mr.Ayyub Ahmad, Adv. with respondent nos.2 to 5 in person.

10. CRL.M.C. 2173/2016

SUMIT GUPTA AND ORS Petitioner

Through Mr.Jai Gopal Garg, Adv.

versus

STATE OF DELHI AND ANR

..... Respondent

Through Ms.Manjeet Arya, APP.

Respondent no.2 in person.

11. Bail Application No.1276/2016

SANJAY @ BHOLA

..... Petitioner

Through: Mr.Gurbaksh Singh & Mr.K.R.Dogra, Advs.

versus

STATE Respondents

Through Mr.Manjeet Arya, APP.

12. BAIL APPLN. 19/2016

SHAKTI PAL Petitioner

Through: Mr. Vineet Chadha, Advocate

versus

STATE (NCT OF DELHI) Respondent

Through: Mr. Amit Chadha, Additional Public Prosecutor

for the State

HIGH COURT OF DELHI 3RD AUGUST' 2016

REGISTRAR (LISTING)