MR. JAYANT NATH, MR. NAJMUSSAHAR WAZIRI @ NAJMI WAZIRI, MR. SANJEEV SACHDEVA, MR.VIBHU BAKHRU, MR. VALLURI KAMESWAR RAO, MS. SUNITA GUPTA, MS. DEEPA SHARMA & MR. VED PRAKASH VAISH WILL BE ADMINISTERED OATH OF OFFICE AS ADDITIONAL JUDGES OF THIS COURT ON WEDNESDAY, THE 17th APRIL, 2013 AT 10.00 A.M. BY HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE IN COURT NO.1.

AFTER THE OATH TAKING CEREMONY, THE COURTS WILL ASSEMBLE AT 11.00 A.M.