HIGH COURT OF DELHI: NEW DELHI SHERSHAH ROAD, NEW DELHI-110503

No. 13 / DHC/GAZ.IIB/SPL.MM/2023 Dated: 02 | 62 | 2023

NOTIFICATION

Hon'ble the Chief Justice and Hon'ble Judges of this Court have been pleased to extend the term of the following Special Metropolitan Magistrates upto 31.07.2023 or till the date(s) of their attaining the age of 65 years, whichever is earlier, as mentioned against their names:-

Sl. No.	Name (s) of Special MMs	Period of Extension
1	Mr. Sunil Dutt Sharma	01.02.2023 to 31.07.2023
2	Mr. Daya Prakash Nidaria	01.02.2023 to 09.02.2023
		(date of attaining the age of 65 years)
3	Ms. Pratima Rani Gupta	01.02.2023 to 31.07.2023
4	Mr. Umesh Chandra Sharma	01.02.2023 to 31.07.2023
5	Mr. Virender Singh	01.02.2023 to 31.07.2023
6	Mr. Jai Parkash Gupta	01.02.2023 to 09.06.2023
		(date of attaining the age of 65 years)
7	Mr. Harish Kumar Sehgal	01.02.2023 to 31.07.2023
8	Mr. Dharam Pal Gupta	01.02.2023 to 27.03.2023
		(date of attaining the age of 65 years)
9	Mr. Rajender Kumar Tanwar	01.02.2023 to 31.07.2023
10	Ms. Anita Hooda	01.02.2023 to 31.07.2023
11	Mr. Ambrish Sharma	01.02.2023 to 31.07.2023
12	Mr. Shailendra Sharma	01.02.2023 to 31.07.2023
13	Mr. Kahnei Charan Behera	01.02.2023 to 31.07.2023
14	Mr. Vijay Kumar Goel	01.02.2023 to 31.07.2023
15	Mr. Brij Mohan Singh Rana	01.02.2023 to 31.07.2023
16	Mr. Suresh Chandra	01.02.2023 to 31.07.2023
17	Mr. Ved Prakash Sharma	01.02.2023 to 31.07.2023
18	Mr. Kanshi Ram Verma	01.02.2023 to 31.07.2023
19	Mr. Lallan Singh	01.02.2023 to 31.07.2023
20	Mr. Ram Pyara	01.02.2023 to 31.07.2023

The above named officers would work for six days a week with Second Saturday cff and would be entitled to leave as per the provisions contained in the Delhi Petty Offences (Trial by Special Metropolitan Magistrate) Rules, 1998.

BY ORDER OF THE COURT

Sd/--

(DR. SAURABH KULSHRESHTHA) OSD (GAZETTE-II)

921-935

Endst.No. /DHC/GAZ.IIB/SPL.MM/2023

02/02/2023 Dated: Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

1. The Principal District & Sessions Judge (Hqrs.), Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.

2. The Director, (HC &J), Govt. of India, Ministry of Law and Justice, Department of Justice, Jaisalmer House, Man Singh Road, New Delhi.

- 3. The Principal Secretary (Home), Govt. of N.C.T. of Delhi, Delhi Secretariat, I.P. Estate, New Delhi.
- 4. The Principal Secretary (Law, Just. & Leg. Affairs), Govt. of N.C.T. of Delhi, Delhi Secretariat, I.P. Estate, New Delhi.
- 5. The Commissioner of Police, Delhi Police Headquarters, I.P. Estate, New Delhi.
- 6. The Registrar-cum- Secretary to Hon'ble the Chief Justice.
- 7. The Chief Metropolitan Magistrate, Central, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 8. Joint Registrar, Registrar General Secretariat, Delhi High Court, New Delhi.
- 9. P.A. to all the Registrars, Delhi High Court, New Delhi.
- 10. The Commissioner, Municipal Corporation of Delhi, Civic Centre Minto Road, New Delhi.
- 11. The Chairperson, N.D.MC, Palika Kendra, New Delhi.
- 12. The Director of Prosecution, Tis-Hazari, Delhi.
- 13. The Director (Revenue), Delhi Jal Board, Govt. of NCT of Delhi, Varunalaya, Phase-II. Karol Bagh, New Delhi 110005.
- 14. The Registrar (IT), Delhi High Court for being displayed the notification on the Website of this Court.
 - 15. Officers concerned through the District & Sessions Judge (Hqrs.), Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.

P/2 walnes

An yours

ASSISTANT REGISTRAR (GAZETTE-IIB)

13/2018