COURT NO. 01 DIVISION BENCH-I HON'BLE THE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE HON'BLE MS.JUSTICE MANMEET PRITAM SINGH ARORA

CLICK HERE TO JOIN VC https://dhcvirtualcourt.webex.com/meet/dhcvirtualcourt7 <u>AT 10:30 A.M.</u>

#### 1. LPA 358/2019

KIRTI

..... Appellant

Through: Mr. N. K. Kantawala and Mr. A. M.Nair, Advocate

versus

### **RENU ANAND & ORS**

..... Respondents

Through: Mr. K. K. Bhuchar and Mr. Attul Bhuchar, Advocates for R-1 & R-3

COURT NO. 38 DIVISION BENCH- V HON'BLE MR.JUSTICE VIBHU BAKHRU HON'BLE MS.JUSTICE TARA VITASTA GANJU

CLICK HERE TO JOIN VC https://dhcvirtualcourt.webex.com/meet/dhcvirtualcourt10

VERSUS

#### <u>AT 10:30 A.M.</u>

1.W.P.(c) 2342/2024 CM NO.9702/2024

RISHABH DUGGAL

... PETITIONER

REGISTRAR GENERAL DELHI HIGH COURT ... RESPONDENT

ADVOCATES WHO APPEAREAD IN THIS CASE: FOR THE PETITIONER:MR.ZOHEB HUSSAIN ,MR.VIVEK GURNANI AND MR.SARA JAIN,ADVOCATES ALONG WITH PETITIONER IN PERSON. FOR THE RESPONDENT:DR.AMIT GEORAGE MR.ARKANEIL BHAUMIK, MR.RAYADURGAM BHARAT,MR.PIYO HAROLD JAIMON, MR.ADHISHWAR SURI,MR.RISHABH DHEER AND MR,SHASHWAT KABI,ADVOCATES. **PRONOUNCEMENT OF JUDGEMENT** 

2.W.P. (c) 2462/2024 SHASHANK DEO PANDEY & ORS. ...PETITIONER VERSUS DELHI HIGH COURT THROUGH REGISTRAR GENERAL ...RESPONDENT <u>ADVOCATES WHO APPEAREAD IN THIS CASE:</u> FOR THE PETITIONER:MR.PRASHANT MANCHANDA,,MR.ANGAD SINGH

> . FOR THE RESPONDENT:DR.AMIT GEORAGE MR.ARKANEIL BHAUMIK, MR.RAYADURGAM BHARAT,MR.PIYO HAROLD JAIMON, MR.ADHISHWAR SURI,MR.RISHABH DHEER AND

> > MR, SHASHWAT KABI, ADVOCATES.

MS.NANCY SHAH, AND MR.VISHAL ADVOCATES.

COURT NO. 04 DIVISION BENCH-VI HON'BLE MR.JUSTICE V. KAMESWAR RAO HON'BLE MR.JUSTICE SAURABH BANERJEE

CLICK HERE TO JOIN VC https://dhcvirtualcourt.webex.com/meet/dhcvirtualcourt17

### AT 10:30 A.M.

1. W.P.(C) 4627/2021

K J S BAINS .... Petitioner

Through: Mr. Ankur Chhibber, Mr. Anshuman Mehrotra, Advs.

versus

UNION OF INDIA AND ORS ..... Respondents

Through: Mr. Harish Vaidyanathan Shankar, CGSC with Mr. Srish Kumar Mishra, Mr. Alexander Mathai Paikaday & Mr. Krishnan V., Advs. for UOI.

## COURT NO. 42 DIVISION BENCH-VII HON'BLE MR.JUSTICE YASHWANT VARMA HON'BLE MR. JUSTICE PURUSHAINDRA KUMAR KAURAV

CLICK HERE TO JOIN VC

https://delhihighcourt.webex.com/meet/dhcecourtvc11 AT 10:30 A.M.

1.W.P.(C) 8614/2016

SEEMA GUPTA ....PETITIONER THROUGH:MR.SUMIT LALCHANDANI AND MR.TARUN CHANANA,ADVS. VERSUS ASSISTANT COMMISSIONER OF INCOME TAX ....RESPONDENT THROUGH:MR.SHLOK CHANDRA SR.SC WITH MS.MADHAVI SHUKLA AND MS.PRIYA SARKAR,JR.SC ALONG WITH MR.UJJAWAL JAIN,ADV.

### COURT NO. 25 HON'BLE MS.JUSTICE SWARANA KANTA SHARMA

CLICK HERE TO JOIN VC https://delhihighcourt.webex.com/meet/dhcecourtvc AT 2.30 P:M

1. W.P.(CRL) 462/2023 & CRL.M.A. 7341/2023, CRL.M.A. 8329/2023, CRL.M.A. 13970/2023, CRL.M.A. 24408/2023

	AKANSHA SHARMA AND ANR.	Petitioners
	Through:	Mr. Gagan Gandhi, Ms. Shradha Saxena, Mr. Akshay Malik and Ms. Srishti Gautam, Advocates
		versus
	STATE OF NCT OF DELHI AND O	RS Respondents
	Through:	Mr. Anand V. Khatri, ASC for the State with SI Sandeep, P.S. Khyala Mr. Sunil Gautam, Section Officer, UIDAI, Regional Office, Delhi Mr. Shoumendu Mukherji, Senior Panel Counsel with Ms. Megha Sharma and Ms. Akanksha Gupta, Advocates for UOI
2.	CRL.M.C. 5777/2023 & CRL.M.A. DHEERAJ PAHWA	21738/2023 Petitioner
	,	Through: Mr. Deepender Hooda, Advocate versus
	STATE (GOVT OF NCT DELHI CR	IMINAL)
	& ANR.	Respondents
	Through:	Mr. Naresh Kumar Chahar, APP for the State.
3.	CRL.M.C. 7208/2023 & CRL.M.A. SH. SAURABH SETHI	26876/2023 Petitioner

20.03.2024

### **PRONOUNCEMENT OF JUDGEMENT**

		Through: Mr. Deepender Hooda, Advocate
	THE STATE (NCT OF DELHI) & AI	versus NR Respondents
	Through:	Mr. Naresh Kumar Chahar, APP for the State.
4.	CRL.M.C. 722/2024 & CRL.M.A. 28	390/2024
	MOHIT YADAV	Petitioner
	Through:	Mr. Viney Sharma, Advocate (through VC).
	STATE GOVT OF NCT OF DELHI	versus Respondent
		Through: Mr. Satish Kumar, APP for the State.
5.	CRL.M.C. 1189/2020 & CRL.M.A. 4617	
	SANTRA DEVI @ SAVITA KASANA	
	Through:	Mr. Murari Kumar and Mr. Shiv Shankar, Advocates versus
	STATE & ANR.	Respondents
	Through:	Mr. Naresh Kumar Chahar, APP for the State with SI Meenu, P.S.
		Kirti Nagar
		Mr. Arunava Mukherjee and Mr. Nisarg P. Khatri, Advocates for R-2
6.	CRL.M.C. 2790/2022 & CRL.M.A. 1	11599/2022 & 15690/2022
	SIDDHARTH KASANA	Petitioner
	Through:	Mr. Murari Kumar and Mr. Shiv Shankar, Advocates
		versus
	THE STATE AND ANR.	Respondents
	The STATE AND ANK. Through:	Mr. Naresh Kumar Chahar, APP for the State with SI Meenu, P.S.
	6	Kirti Nagar
		Mr. Arunava Mukherjee and Mr. Nisarg P. Khatri, Advocates for R-
		2
7.	W.P.(CRL) 3347/2023	
	VIKASH @ AALU	Petitioner
	Through:	Mr. Vinayak Bhandari, Ms. Jaisal Singh and Ms. Teesta Mishra, Advocates.
		versus
	STATE OF NCT OF DELHI & ANR.	Respondents
	Through:	Mr. Sanjay Lao Standing, Standing Counsel along with Inspector Pawan Kumar.
8.	W.P. (CRL). 3213/2023	i awan Kumar.
	MOHD. ISLAM	Petitioner
	versus	Through: Ms. Astha (DHCLSC), Advocate.
	STATE OF NCT OF DELHI	Respondent
	Through:	Mr. Sanjay Lao, Standing Counsel (Criminal) for the State with Mr.
		Abhinav Kumar Arya, Mr. Shivesh Kaushik & Ms. Priyam Agarwal
		Advocates. Inspector Darpan Singh, P.S.: New Ashok Nagar, Delhi
9.	CRL.M.A. 443/2024 in CRL.A. 129	
	SYED ABU ALA	Appellant
	Through:	Mr. Yogesh Saxena and Ms. Priya Saxena, Advocates.
		versus

### 20.03.2024

NCB

**PRONOUNCEMENT OF JUDGEMENT** 

..... Respondent

Through: Mr. Subhash Bansal, Sr. Standing Counsel with Mr. Shashwat Bansal, Advocate.

# COURT NO. 46 (OS-A ) HON'BLE MR. JUSTICE PRATEEK JALAN

NOTE: "THE COUNSEL AND LITIGANTS ARE REQUESTED TO KEEP THE PDF PAGE NUMBERS OF THEIR RESPECTIVE CASES IN ACCORDNACE WITH THE COURT FILE READY WITH THEM DURING THE HEARING/ARGUMENTS OF THEIR CASES FOR THE CONVENIENCE OF THE HON'BLE COURT AND SMOOTH FUNCTIONING OF THE COURT PROCEEDINGS.

**CLICK HERE FOR VC** 

https://dhcvirtualcourt.webex.com/meet/dhcvirtualcourt3 NOTE: FOR MOVING ADJOURNMENT SLIP PLEASE MAIL TO sanjoyojha73@gmail.com

	CASE NUMBER	PARTY NAME	ADVOCATE NAME			
FOR PRONOUNCEMENT OF JUDGMENT AT 2.15 P.M.						
1	(COMM)-		RAMESH SINGH,AKSHAY RINGE,ANKUR CHAWLA,MEGHA MUKHERJEE,PRERNA MAHAJAN,HAGE NANYA,MUDIT SHARMA,PARVEZ ALAM KHAN			

\*\*\*\*\*