COURT NO. 06

DIVISION BENCH- IX

HON'BLE MR. JUSTICE VIBHU BAKHRU

HON'BLE MR. JUSTICE AMIT MAHAJAN

AT 10:30 A.M.

1. W.P.(C) 1110/2017 and CM Nos. 5097/2017, 5098/2017, 20995/2017, 28957/2017 & 32689/2017

NEHAL T. BHIMJYANI Petitioner

1

versus

UNION OF INDIA AND ORS. Respondents

Advocates who appeared in this case:

For the Petitioner : Mr. Jaideep Gupta, Senior Advocate and Mr. Jayant Mehta,

Senior Advocate with Mr. Akshay Sahay, Ms. ShradhaNarayan&

Ms. Rudrakshi Dev, Advocates.

For the Respondents : Ms. Monika Arora, CGSC withMr.ShivamRaghuwanshi&

Mr. Yash Tyagi, Advocates for R-1.

Mr. Vivek Sibal, Senior Advocate with Mr. RahulSharma &

Mr. AyushBatra, Advs. for R-2.

Mr. Arvind Kumar, Mr. AnkitKumar Vats and Mr. Rajeev

Tripathi, Advocates for R-3.

Mr. Alok Dhir, Ms. VarshaBanerjee, Mr.Gaurav Singh,

Ms. Karishma Malaniand Mr. A.N. Mishra, Advocates for R-4.

Mr. Arun Aggarwal and Mr. Shivam Saini, Advocates for R-4.

Mr. Sanjay Bhatt and Ms. Apoorva Chawdhary, Advocates for R-5.

Ms. Shivangi Kumar, Advocate for R-6.

Mr. Arjun Harkauli, Ms. NehaVerma and Mr. Prateek Garg, Advocates for R-18.

COURT NO. 06

HON'BLE MR.JUSTICE VIBHU BAKHRU

AT 10:30 A.M.

1.W.P. (C) 2815/2014 & CA 5836/2014, CA 15032/2014

INSTITUTE OF CHARTERED ACCOUNTANTS

OF INDIA Petitioner

Through: Ms Pooja M. Sehgal, Advocate with Mr Simrat Singh Pasay, Mr

Chaitanya Pandey, Advocates for ICAI.

versus

THE COMPETITION COMMISSION

OF INDIA AND ORS. Respondents

Through: Mr Vaibhav Gaggar, Ms Kokila Kumar, Mr Prerae Khurana, Mr

Dhruv Mehta, Advocatesfor R1, R3 and R4.

Mr ZohebHossair, Advocate for R2.

COURT NO. 36

HON'BLE MR. JUSTICE PURUSHAINDRA KUMAR KAURAV

AT 02:15 P.M.

1.W.P.(C) 8397/2022

SHIVAM CHAUDHARY & ORS. Petitioners

Through: Mr.Rishabh Kapur, Advocate.

Versus

ALL INDIA COUNCIL FOR TECHNICAL EDUCATION & ORS. Respondents

Through: Mr.Anil soni, SC with Mr.Devvrat

Yadav and Mr. Prateek Rana,

Advocates for AICTE.

Mr. Anupam Srivastava, ASC with

Mr.Ujjwal Malhotra, Advocate for R2.

Mrs.Avnish Ahlawat, SC, for R-3,4 and 6 with Ms.Aliza Alam,

Ms.Laavanya Kaushik, Mr.N.K.Singh and Mr.Manish Gusai, Advocates.

Mr.Arjun Mitra, Advocate for R-5.

Mr.Pritish Sabharwal, SC for R7/JMI. Mr.Ankur Chhibber and

Mr. Anshuman Mehrotra, Advocates for R-8.

Mr. Harsh Kaushik, Mr. Adrija Mishra, Advocates for R-9.

2.W.P. (C) 1547/2023 and CM APPL. 5855/2023

THE NAINITAL BANK OFFICERS ASSOCIATION

.... Petitioner

Through: Mr. Prashant Bhushan, Ms. Suroor

Mandar and Ms. Alice Raj, Advocates.

Versus

BANK OF BARODA AND ORS.

..... Respondents

Through: Mr. Tushar Mehta, Solicitor General

alongwith Mr. Raunak Dhillon,

Ms. Ananya Dhar Choudhary, Ms.

Isha Malik and Mr. Nihaad Dewan, Advocates for R-1.

Mr. Atul Sharma and Mr. Abhinav

Sharma, Advocates for R-RBI.

Ms. Arunima Dwivedi, CGSC with Ms. Pinky Pawar and

Mr. Aakash Pathak, Advocates for R-UOI.

Mr. Alok Mohan, Mr. Mursleen Khan

and Mr. Vishwanath Dhakre,

Advocates for R-4.