PRONOUNCEMENT OF JUDGMENT (APPLT.SIDE)

COURT NO. 03 DIVISION BENCH- V HON'BLE MR.JUSTICE SURESH KUMAR KAIT HON'BLE MR.JUSTICE SAURABH BANERJEE

AT 10:30 A.M

1.RFA(OS)94/2019

RITA WADHWA VS SANJEEV SARIN (DECEASED) THR LRS & ANR NANDNI SAHNI,SACHIN B SHEILJA KAUSHIK SANJEEV ANAND YAKESH ANAND SONAM ANAND DEEPSHIKHA SANSANWAL AKSHAY THAKUR

COURT NO. 34 DIVISION BENCH- VI HON'BLE MS.JUSTICE MUKTA GUPTA HON'BLE MR.JUSTICE ANISH DAYAL

AT 10:30 A.M

1.CRL.A.1246/2019	PANKAJ	K.SINGHAL, PRIYAL GARG
	VS	PRASANNA, CHETAN BHARDWAJ
	THE STATE (GOVT. OF NCT OF DELHI)	SAUMYA SHARMA
		TARANG SRIVASTAVA

2.CRL.A.1452/2019	ANKUSH	K.SINGHAL, PRIYAL GARG
	VS	PRASANNA, CHETAN BHARDWAJ
	THE STATE	SAUMYA SHARMA
		TARANG SRIVASTAVA

COURT NO. 08 HON'BLE MR. JUSTICE CHANDRA DHARI SINGH

AT 10:30 A.M

1.W.P.(C)8823/2017	SHRI HARI SINGH VS LAND AND BUILDING DEPARTMENT AND ANR.	N.S.DALAL,DEVESH PRATAP SINGH ALOK KUMAR, RACHANA DALAL VISHVENDER BALHORA RANJEET SINGH, YEESHU JAIN JYOTI TYAGI,VIVEK GOYAL ANUJ CHATURVEDI
2.W.P.(C)8826/2017	SHRI ASHWANI KUMAR AND ORS. VS LAND AND BUILDING DEPARTMENT AND ANR.	N.S.DALAL, DEVESH PRATAP SINGH ALOK KUMAR, RACHANA DALAL VISHVENDER BALHORA RANJEET SINGH, YEESHU JAIN JYOTI TYAGI,VIVEK GOYAL KUMAL SHARMA, SHIBHENDU BHATTACHARYYA
3.W.P(C)8825/2017	SHRI SANJEEV KUMAR VS LAND AND BUILDING DEPARTMENT AND ANR.	N.S.DALAL,DEVESH PRATAP SINGH ALOK KUMAR, RACHANA DALAL VISHVENDER BALHORA RANJEET SINGH, YEESHU JAIN JYOTI TYAGI,VIVEK GOYAL KUMAL SHARMA, SHIBHENDU BHATTACHARYYA
4.W.P.(C)8827/2017	SHRI ROHTAS VS LAND AND BUILDING DEPARTMENT AND ANR.	N.S.DALAL,DEVESH PRATAP SINGH ALOK KUMAR, RACHANA DALAL VISHVENDER BALHORA RANJEET SINGH, YEESHU JAIN JYOTI TYAGI,VIVEK GOYAL KUMAL SHARMA, SHIBHENDU BHATTACHARYYA
5.W.P.(C)8829/2017	SHRI OM PRAKASH AND ORS. VS LAND AND BUILDING DEPARTMENT AND ANR.	N.S.DALAL, DEVESH PRATAP SINGH ALOK KUMAR, RACHANA DALAL VISHVENDER BALHORA, RANJEET SINGH, SANJAY K.PATHAK, SUNIL K.KHA M.S.AKHTAR,R.V.TIGGA VIVEK GOYAL KUMAL SHARMA, SHIBHENDU BHATTACHARYYA
6.W.P.(C)8833/2017	SHRI SATPAL AND ORS. VS LAND AND BUILDING DEPARTMENT AND ANR.	N.S.DALAL,DEVESH PRATAP SINGH ALOK KUMAR, RACHANA DALAL VISHVENDER BALHORA RANJEET SINGH, RAJNEESH K.SHARMA ,VIVEK GOYAL KUMAL SHARMA, SHIBHENDU BHATTACHARYYA

7.W.P.(C)8836/2017	SHRI BALLU RAM AND ORS. VS LAND AND BUILDING DEPARTMENT AND ANR.	N.S.DALAL, DEVESH PRATAP SINGH ALOK KUMAR, RACHANA DALAL VISHVENDER BALHORA RANJEET SINGH, RAJNEESH K.SHARMA ,VIVEK GOYAL KUMAL SHARMA, SHIBHENDU BHATTACHARYYA
8.W.P.(C)8838/2017	SHRI AJAY KUMAR AND ANR. VS LAND AND BUILDING DEPARTMENT AND ANR.	N.S.DALAL, DEVESH PRATAP SINGH ALOK KUMAR, RACHANA DALAL VISHVENDER BALHORA RANJEET SINGH, YEESHU JAIN JYOTI TYAGI,VIVEK GOYAL KUMAL SHARMA, SHIBHENDU BHATTACHARYYA
9.W.P.(C)8840/2017	SHRI PARDEEP KUMAR AND ORS. VS LAND AND BUILDING DEPARTMENT AND ANR.	N.S.DALAL, DEVESH PRATAP SINGH ALOK KUMAR, RACHANA DALAL VISHVENDER BALHORA RANJEET SINGH, YEESHU JAIN JYOTI TYAGI, VIVEK GOYAL KUMAL SHARMA, SHIBHENDU BHATTACHARYYA

10.W.P.(C)8841/2017 SHRI RANBIR SINGH VS LAND AND BUILDING DEPARTMENT AND ANR. KUMAL SHARMA, SHIBHENDU BHATTACHARYYA

11.W.P. (C) 8854/2017 SHRI ATTAR SINGH AND ORS. VS LAND AND BUILDING DEPARTMENT AND ANR. RANJEET SINGH, YEESHU JAIN JYOTI TYAGI,VIVEK GOYAL KUMAL SHARMA, SHIBHENDU BHATTACHARYYA

12.W.P.(C)5286/2020	ALL INDIA AIRCRAFT ENGINEERS	MEENAKSHI ARORA,
	ASSOCIATION & ANR.	ADITYA SHANKAR PRASAD
	VS	SAMEER KUMAR
	AIR INDIA ENGINEERING SERVICES	SHAH RUKH AHMAD
	LIMITED & ANR.	MANDEEP BAISALA
		A.P.SINGH
		AKANKSHA DAS

SHREYANSH RATHI

,

COURT NO. 36 HON'BLE MR. JUSTICE PURUSHAINDRA KUMAR KAURAV

AT 02:15 P.M.

1		~~~~
1.CRL.M.C.5536/2014		SHRI PRAMOD KUMAR DUBEY
	VS	NISHI RANJAN
	STATE & ANR	KAUSTABH CHAIHAN
		ANURAG ANDLEY
		PRACHI DUBEY
		DEVESH NATH TIWARI
		DEEP NARAYAN
		PRINCE KUMAR
		SATINDER BAWA
		SARVESH BISARIA
		PRAKASH CHANDRA
		DEVVRAT SHARMA
		PRAVESH KAUSHIK
2.CRL.M.C.4153/2012	DR. D K MODI	ARUNABH CHOWDHURY
	VS	NILESH KUMAR
	MODI RUBBER LTD. &ORS.	GEETA LUTHRA
		VIJAY GUPTA
3. CRL.M.C.994/2013	SHIPALI SHARMA	RUDRA PRATAP
	VS	HEMANT MEHLA
	STATE & ANR	S.C.SINGHAL
		PRADEEP VERMA
4. BAIL APPLN.2057/2	2022 LAXMI YADAV	A.K.THAKUR
· · · <i>·</i>	VS	AMIT AHLAWAT
	STATE	

HIGH COURT OF DELHI 17.08.2022 REGISTRAR (LISTING)

18.08.2022

COURT NO.45 (OS-I) SECOND FLOOR NEW COURTS BLOCK HON'BLE MR. JUSTICE NAVIN CHAWLA

[NOTE: IN CASE ANY ASSISTANCE REGARDING VIRTUAL HEARING IS REQUIRED, PLEASE SEND SMS OR WHATS APP TO MR. VINEET KUMAR GARG (PH: 8448937833) ASSISTANT REGISTRAR AND MR. BHUPENDER KUMAR, ACM(PH: 8527360194) TO HON'BLE MR. JUSTICE NAVIN CHAWLA.]

Click below to join the VC:

https://delhihighcourt.webex.com/join/dhcecourtvc5

FOR PRONOUNCEMENT OF JUDGMENT AT 10.30 A.M.

1.	CS (COMM) 1533/2016 I.A. 8904/2018 I.A. 17513/2018 I.A. 2473/2019 CC (COMM) 15/2021 I.A. 5937/2021 I.A. 10238/2021 I.A. 2634/2022	TELEFONAKTIEBOLAGET LM ERICSSON(PUBL) Vs. GIONEE COMMUNICATION EQUIPMENT CO LTD & ANR	SAYA CHOUDHARY KAPUR, ASHUTOSH KUMAR, VINOD CHAUHAN, VRINDA, RAKSHA AGARWAL, ABHISHEK KAKKAR, ALVIA AHMED, PRAGYA AGARWAL, MUDIT SHARMA, SNIGDHA SHARMA
2.	CS(OS) 250/2010 I.A. 1806/2010 I.A. 463/2022	AUSTIN NICHOLS & CO INC & ANR Vs. GWALIOR DISTILLERIES PRIVATE LTD & ANR	MAMTA JHA, ABHIJEET RASTOGI, VISHESH KUMAR
3.	W.P.(C)-IPD 101/2021 CM APPL. 12260/2013	M/S VEE EXCEL DRUGS & PHARMACEUTICALS (P) LTD. Vs. UNION OF INDIA & OTHERS	S.K. BANSAL,AJAY AMITABH SUMAN, VIKRAM JETLY, SHREYA JETLY, ARCHANA SAHADEVA

18.08.2022

COURT NO. 51(OS-F) FIRST FLOOR, NEW COURTS BLOCK

HON'BLE MR. JUSTICE AMIT BANSAL

NOTE: SUPPLEMENTARY PASS OVER MATTERS SHALL BE TAKEN UP IMMEDIATELY AFTER THE SUPPLEMENTARY LIST IS OVER.

[NOTE: IN CASE ANY ASSISTANCE REGARDING VIRTUAL HEARING IS REQUIRED, PLEASE CONTACT, Mr. VIRENDRA SINGH (PH.9990450425), ACM TO HON'BLE MR. JUSTICE AMIT BANSAL.]

CLICK TO JOIN VC

http://delhihighcourt.webex.com/meet/dhcecourtvc12

FOR PRONOUNCEMENT OF JUDGMENT

1. CS(OS) 864/2014

TOSH APARTMENT PVTLTDMANDEEP SINGH VINAIK, DEEPAKVs. THE GOVERNMENT OFBASHTA, S.K. SAGAR, PAWANNATIONAL CAPITAL TERRITORY OFKUMAR DHIMAN, GEETA MOHANTE,DELHI & ORSSIMMI BHAMRAH, SANTOSH KUMAR

MANDEEP SINGH VINAIK,DEEPAK BASHTA, S.K. SAGAR, PAWAN KUMAR DHIMAN, GEETA MOHANTE, SIMMI BHAMRAH, SANTOSH KUMAR TRIPATHI, ARUN PANWAR, SIDDHARTH KRISHNA DWIVEDI, ADITYA S. JADHAV, PRADYUMN RAO, SAVITA SETHI, SANDEEP SETHI, ANURAG JAIN, SHIV KUMAR, SONAM ANAND, YAKESH ANAND
