## THROUGH VIDEO CONFERENCING HON'BLE MR. JUSTICE MANOJ KUMAR OHRI

## AT 11:00 A.M.

1. CRL.A.106/2013	JAHAN SINGH VS CBI-THE STATE	PURNIMA MAHESHWARI, NIPUM SHARMA RAJESH KUMAR, SAUMYA JOHARI SANTWANA
2. CRL.A.358/2013 CRL.M.A.2562/2017	SITA RAM VS CBI	SUNIL DALAL, DEVASHISH BHADAURIA RAJESH KUMAR, SAUMYA JOHARI SANTWANA
3. CRL.M.C.3864/2018 CRL.M.A.29159/201		AMARJEET SAHNI, AISHWARYA AGARWAL SHIVAM GOEL, SURENDER GUPTA
4. CRL.A.168/2013	SANDEEP DESHWAL @ SANJU VS. STATE GOVT. OF NCT OF DEI	JAIDEEP MALIK, M.P. SINGH LHI

HIGH COURT OF DELHI 02 MAY,2020 REGISTRAR (LISTING)