HIGH COURT OF DELHI: NEW DELHI

No. 49 /DHC/Gaz./G-1/VI.E.2(a)/2015 Dated: 16th May, 2015

ORDER

Hon'ble the Chief Justice and Judges of this Court have been pleased to make the following postings/transfers in the Delhi Higher Judicial Service with immediate effect:-

SI. No.	Name of the Officer (Mr./Ms.)	From	То	District to which allocated	Remarks
1	Lal Singh	ADJ-3,	Addl. Sessions	Central	Vice Mr. Arun
		South-West,	Judge (Electricity),		Kumar Arya
		Dwarka	THC		
2	Gulshan	ASJ-1, South,	Addl. Sessions	South-	Vice Mr. R. P.
	Kumar	Saket	Judge (Electricity),	West	Pandey
		(Court abolished)	Dwarka	ē.	
3	Kuldeep	ADJ,	ADJ-5, West, THC	West	Vice Mr. Sukhdev
	Narayan	Shahdara, KKD			Singh
4	Ravinder	ADJ-8,	ADJ, Shahdara,	Shahdara	Vice Mr. Kuldeep
	Singh	Central, THC	KKD		Narayan
	Sing.	(Court abolished)			,
5	Sanjay	Special Judge	Addl. Sessions	North-	Vice Mr. P.S.
	Sharma-I	(PC Act) (CBI)-I,	Judge-1,	East	Malik
		Saket	North-East, KKD		
6	P.S. Malik	Addl. Sessions	ADJ-3,	South-	Vice Mr. Lal
		Judge-1,	South-West,	West,	Singh
		North-East, KKD	Dwarka	Dwarka	
7	Bhupesh	Joint Registrar	Special Judge	South	Vice Mr. Sanjay
	Kumar	(Judicial),	(PC Act) (CBI)-I,		Sharma-I
		Delhi High Court	Saket		
-		(on deputation)			
8	Ashutosh	ASJ-3,	Joint Registrar		Vice Mr. Bhupesh
	Kumar	South-West, Dwarka	(Judicial),		Kumar
		(Court abolished)	Delhi High Court		
			(on deputation)		

NOTES:

- 1. The Judicial Officers shall be under the control of the District & Sessions Judge of the District to which they have been allocated.
- 2. The court of ASJ-1, South, Saket hitherto presided over by Mr. Gulshan Kumar stands abolished and the District & Sessions Judge, South, Saket shall distribute the cases of his court amongst other such Courts so as to ensure equal pendency.
- 3. The court of ASJ-4, South, Saket presided over by Mr. Manoj Kumar stands redesignated as ASJ-1, South, Saket.
- 4. The court of ADJ-8, Central, THC hitherto presided over by Mr. Ravinder Singh stands abolished and the District & Sessions Judge (HQ), THC shall distribute the cases of his court amongst other such Courts so as to ensure equal pendency.
- 5. The court of ADJ-14, Central, THC presided over by Mr. D.K. Malhotra stands redesignated as ADJ-8, Central, THC.
- 6. The court of ASJ-3, South-West, Dwarka, hitherto presided over by Mr. Ashutosh Kumar stands abolished and the District & Sessions Judge, South-West, Dwarka shall distribute the cases of his court amongst other such Courts so as to ensure equal pendency.

7. The court of ASJ-4, South-West, Dwarka presided over by Mr. Anil Kumar stands redesignated as ASJ-3, South-West, Dwarka.

BY ORDER OF THE COURT

Sd/-

(CHANDER SHEKHAR) REGISTRAR (VIGILANCE)

2757 - 2801 Endst.No. /DH

/DHC/Gaz./G-1/VI.E.2(a)/2015

Dated, the 16 May, 2015

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to :-

- 1. The District & Sessions Judge (Headquarters), Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 2. The District & Sessions Judge, South, Saket Courts Complex, New Delhi.
- 3. The District & Sessions Judge, North-West, Rohini Courts Complex, New Delhi.
- 4. The District & Sessions Judge, South-West, Dwarka Courts Complex, New Delhi.
- 5. The District & Sessions Judge, East, Karkardooma Courts Complex, Delhi.
- 6. The District & Sessions Judge, Shahdara, Karkardooma Courts Complex, Delhi.
- 7. The District & Sessions Judge, North-East, Karkardooma Courts Complex, Delhi.
- 8. The District & Sessions Judge, New Delhi, Patiala House Courts, New Delhi.
- 9. The District & Sessions Judge, North, Rohini Courts Complex, New Delhi.
- 10. The District & Sessions Judge, South-East, Saket Courts Complex, New Delhi.
- 11. The District & Sessions Judge, West, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 12. The Principal Judge, Family Courts (HQ), Dwarka Courts Complex, Dwarka, New Delhi.
- 13. The Secretary, Ministry of Finance, Government of India, North Block, New Delhi.
- 14. The Member Secretary, Delhi Legal Services Authority, Patiala House, New Delhi.
- 15. The Director (Administration), Delhi Judicial Academy, Karkardooma Courts, Delhi.
- 16. The Principal Secretary (Law, Justice & Legislative Affairs), Govt. of NCT of Delhi, New Delhi.
- 17. The Principal Secretary (Home), Govt. of NCT of Delhi, New Delhi.
- 18. The Principal Secretary (Power), Govt. of NCT of Delhi, New Delhi.
- 19. The Secretary (Labour), Govt. of NCT of Delhi, Shannath Marg, Delhi.
- 20. The Director of Prosecution, CBI, Block No.3, II Floor, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, N. Delhi-03.
- 21. The Director, Directorate of Prosecution, Tis Hazari, Delhi.
- 22. The Director General, Narcotics Control Bureau, West Block, 1 Wing-5, R.K.Puram, New Delhi.
- 23. The Commissioner of Police, Police Headquarters, New Delhi.
- 24. The Commissioner, North Delhi Municipal Corporation, Civic Centre, Minto Road, New Delhi.
- 25. The Commissioner, South Delhi Municipal Corporation, Civic Centre, Minto Road, New Delhi.
- 26. The Commissioner, East Delhi Municipal Corpn, Udyog Sadan, Patparganj Ind. Area, Delhi-92.
- 27. The Chairperson, New Delhi Municipal Committee, Palika Kendra, New Delhi.
- 28. The Registrar-cum-Secretary to Hon'ble the Chief Justice, Delhi High Court.
- 29. PS to all Hon'ble Judges, Delhi High Court, for information of Hon'ble Judges.
- 30. The AR-cum-P.A. to Registrar General, Delhi High Court.
- 31. All Registrars, Delhi High Court, New Delhi.
- 32. The Joint Registrar (Vigilance), Delhi High Court, New Delhi.
- 33. The Deputy Registrar, Chief Justice Secretariat, Delhi High Court, New Delhi.
- 34. The Pay & Accounts Officer, Tis Hazari, Delhi.
- 35. Officers concerned through District & Sessions Judge/Principal Judge, Family Courts (HQ).
- 36. Registrar (Computerization), DHC, with request to display this order on website of Delhi High Court.
- 37. The Hony. Secretary, Delhi High Court Bar Association, Delhi High Court, New Delhi.
- 38. The Hony. Secretary, Delhi Bar Association, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 39. The Hony. Secretary, New Delhi Bar Association, Patiala House, New Delhi.
- 40. The Hony. Secretary, Shahdara Bar Association, Karkardooma Courts, Delhi.
- 41. The Hony. Secretary, Rohini Courts Bar Association, Rohini, New Delhi.
- 42. The Hony. Secretary, Dwarka Courts Bar Association, Dwarka, New Delhi.
- 43. The Hony. Secretary, Saket Courts Bar Association, Saket, New Delhi.
- 44. Personal file of the officers concerned.
- 45. Guard File.

M. Savyu (DEVENDRA SINGH RAWAT)
Deputy Registrar (Gazette)