## HIGH COURT OF DELHI

Sher Shah Road, New Delhi

No. <u>23</u>/DHC/Gaz./G-7/VI.E.2(a)/2016 Dated: <u>204</u> December, 2016

## ORDER

Hon'ble the Chief Justice and the Hon'ble Judges have been pleased to assign the newly created Police Stations to the following Courts as mentioned against them:-

S.No.	Name of the newly created Police Station	Name of the Court to which the Police Station has been assigned
1.	INA Metro	Sh. Gopal Singh Chauhan, MM-06,-South, Saket
2.	Janak Puri Metro	Sh. Sushil Kumar, MM-05, West, THC
3.	Udyog Nagar Metro	Sh. Ravinder Singh, MM-03, North-West, Rohini
4.	Lajpat Nagar Metro	Sh. Naveen Kr. Kashyap, MM-05, South-East, Saket
5.	Mandi House Metro	Ch Cuiit Couralla MM 04 Nove Dellai DLIC
6.	Central Secretariat Metro	Sh. Sujit Saurabh, MM-04, New Delhi, PHC
7.	Delhi Cantt. Railway Station	Sh. Babru Bhan, MM-07, Central, THC
8.	Subzi Mandi Railway Station	Sh. Arun Goel, Spl. Railway Magistrate, Old Delhi Railway Station

BY ORDER OF THIS COURT

-sd/-(GIRISH KATHPALIA) Registrar General

\$**223-**\$25\$ No.\_\_\_\_/DHC/Gaz./G-7/VI.E.2(a)/2016

Dated 20 12 16.

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to :

- 1. The District & Sessions Judge (Headquarters), Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 2. The District & Sessions Judge, East, Karkardooma Courts Complex, Delhi.
- 3. The District & Sessions Judge, New Delhi District, Patiala House Courts, New Delhi
- 4. The District & Sessions Judge, South-East District, Saket Courts Complex, New Delhi.
- 5. The District & Sessions Judge, West District, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 6. The District & Sessions Judge (Officiating), North-West District, Rohini Courts, Delhi.
- 7. The District & Sessions Judge (Officiating), South-West District, Dwarka, New Delhi.
- 8. The District & Sessions Judge (Officiating), Shahdara District, Karkardooma Courts, Delhi.
- 9. The District & Sessions Judge (Officiating), North-East District, Karkardooma Courts,
- 10. The District & Sessions Judge (Officiating), North District, Rohini Courts, Delhi.
- 11. The District & Sessions Judge (Officiating), South District, Saket Court Complex, New Delhi.
- 12. The Member Secretary, Delhi Legal Services Authority, Patiala House Courts, New Delhi.
- 13. The Secretary (Law, Justice & LA), Govt. of NCT of Delhi, Delhi Secretariat, I.P. Estate, New Delhi.
- 14. The Principal Secretary (Home), Govt. of NCT of Delhi, New Delhi.
- 15. Officers concerned.
- 16. The Director, Directorate of Prosecution, Tis Hazari, Delhi.

- 17. The Director General, Narcotics Control Bureau, West Block, 1 Wing-5, R.K. Puram, New Delhi.
- 18. The Commissioner of Police, Police Headquarters, New Delhi.
- 19. The Dy. Commissioner of Police: Metro, Delhi.
- 20. The Dy. Commissioner of Police: Railways, Delhi.
- 21. The Registrar-cum-Secretary to Hon'ble the Chief Justice, Delhi High Court.
- 22. PS to all Hon'ble Judges, Delhi High Court, for information of Hon'ble Judges.
- 23. The Assistant Registrar-cum-P.A. to Registrar General, Delhi High Court.
- 24. All Registrars, Delhi High Court, New Delhi.
- 25. The Joint Registrar (Computerization), Delhi High Court with the request to display on the website of Delhi High Court.
- 26. The Hony. Secretary, Delhi High Court Bar Association, Delhi High Court, New Delhi.
- 27. The Hony. Secretary, Delhi Bar Association, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 28. The Hony. Secretary, New Delhi Bar Association, Patiala House Courts, New Delhi.
- 29. The Hony. Secretary, Shahdara Bar Association, Karkardooma Courts, Delhi.
- 30. The Hony. Secretary, Rohini Bar Association, Rohini Courts, Delhi.
- 31. The Hony. Secretary, Dwarka Courts Bar Association, Dwarka Courts, New Delhi.
- 32. The Hony. Secretary, Saket Courts Bar Association, Saket, New Delhi.
- 33. Guard File.

(O.P. NARANG) Joint Registrar (Gazette)