

## (To be published in Delhi Gazette Part –IV Extraordinary) GOVERNMENT OF NATIONAL CAPITAL TERRITORY OF DELHI (DEPARTMENT OF LAW, JUSTICE & LEGISLATIVE AFFAIRS) 8TH LEVEL, C-WING, DELHI SECRETARIAT, I.P. ESTATE, NEW DELHI – 110002

No.F.6/43/2018-Judl./Suptlaw/

Dated 22<sup>nd</sup> July, 2019

## **NOTIFICATION**

No.F.6/43/2018-Judl./Suptlaw/ : - In pursuance of the provisions of rule 18 of the Delhi Judicial Service Rules, 1970 as amended up to date, the Lt. Governor of the National Capital Territory of Delhi, in consultation with the High Court of Delhi, is pleased to appoint the following 107 candidates as members of the Delhi Judicial Service on probation for a period of two years with effect from the date they assume charge of their respective offices on being posted by the Delhi High Court, New Delhi:

S.No	Name of the candidate (Mr./Ms.)	S.No	Name of the candidate (Mr./Ms.)
1	CHHAVI BANSAL	55	KAUTUK
2	ABHITESH KUMAR	56	SAHIL GUPTA
3	KANIKA AGARWAL	57	SHIVANGI VYAS
4	ARIDAMAN SINGH CHEEMA	58	APOORV BHARDWAJ
5	UMANG JOSHI	59	SUNIL KHATRI
6	MANUJ KAUSHAL	60	MOHINDER PARTAP SINGH LIBRA
7	GAURAV GOYAL	61	GAURAV DAHIYA
8	AKANKSHA GARG	62	DEV SAROHA
9	DIVYA GUPTA	63	KAVITA BIST
10	RAGHAV SHARMA	64	SAURABH GOYAL
11	SHIKHA CHAHAL	65	ANKUR PANGHAL
12	NEETIKA KAPOOR	66	DHRUV SAINI
13	SURBHI	67	SHUBHAM DEVADIYA
14	KARTIK TAPARIA	68	KARUNA
15	ABHILASHA SINGH	69	ANAMIKA
16	BHARTI BENIWAL	70	DEEPIKA GOYAL
17	BHUJALI	71	KANIKA JAIN
18	DIVYAM LILA	72	DEEPIKA THAKRAN
19	ABHINAV AHLAWAT	73	DEEPAKSHI RANA
20	VAISHALI SINGH	74	NITESH GOEL
21	ABHINAV SINGH	75	PRABHJOT KAUR
22	NEHA GARG	76	AKSHAY SHARMA
23	DEEKCHA OFTH	77	AYUSH SHARMA
24	AISHWARYA SHARMA	78	KOMAL GARG
25	SANYA DALAL	79	NAVDEEP GUPTA
26	CHARAN SALWAN		
27	RICHIKA TYAGI	80	KRITIKA JAIN
28	SHRUTI SHARMA	81	DIVYASHREE RAINA
29		82	MOHIT
30	BHANU PRATAP SINGH	83	REETIKA JAIN
31	KIRANDEEP KAUR NISHANT	84	ISRA ZAIDI
32	SUKHJEET SINGH	85	SANKALP KAPOOR
33		86	SANA KHAN
	SAHIL KHURMI	87	POORVA MEHRA
34	PANKAJ RAI	88	SNEHIL SHARMA
35	OMPAL SHOKEEN	89	MAYANK AGGARWAL.
36	ANEEZA BISHNOI	90	MILAN GOEL
37	DIVYA ARORA	91	APOORV GUPTA
38	ANKIT KARAN SINGH	92	CHAKITA SRIVASTAVA
39	NEHA SHARMA	93	SUKRITI SINGH
40	PRITU RAJ	94	SEEMA NIRMAL
41	RAHUL JAIN	95	CHATINDER SINGH
42	ADITI RAO	96	HIMANSHU TANWAR
43	DEEKSHA RAO	97	VINOD KUMAR
44	TWINKLE CHAWLA	98	GAURAV KATARIYA
<u>45</u>	SAHIL MONGA	99	AJAY NARWAL

ANURAG CHHABRA 100 SANGHMITRA 47 JYOTI NAIN 101 BHAVAYA KARHAIL 48 SWATI GUPTA 102 **DEVANSHI JANMEJA** 49 RISHABH KAPOOR 103 KARAN CHOUDHARY 50 SONIKA 104 **NEHA KHERIA** KAPIL GUPTA 51 105 VIJAYSHREE RATHORE 52 AVIRAL SHUKLA 106 DIVYA YADAV PRIYA JANGHU 107 ARVIND DEV 53

- 2. These appointments are on purely provisional basis, and subject to the verification of character and antecedents of the candidates from the concerned authorities and verification of their caste certificate/PH category certificate, where ever applicable. If the verification reveals that the claim to belong to Scheduled Caste and Scheduled Tribe or Physically Handicapped category, as the case may be, is false, the services will be terminated forthwith without assigning any further reasons and without prejudice to such further action as may be taken under the provisions of the Indian Penal Code for production of false certificate.
- 3. The above appointment shall be subject to the provisions of the Delhi Judicial Service Rules, 1970 as amended up to date and other orders/instructions as may be applicable to the officers of the Delhi Judicial Service from time to time.
- 4. The inter-se seniority of the above named candidates in the Delhi Judicial Service vis-à-vis other selected candidates will remain the same as assigned to them in the merit list prepared by the Selection Committee in accordance with the provisions of the Delhi Judicial Service Rules, 1970 as amended up to date.
- 5. The post carries the scale of pay of Rs. 56100-177500 in the 10th level of matrix of 7<sup>th</sup> CPC Revised Corresponding Pay Matrix and Pay Level plus usual allowances as may be applicable in this behalf from time to time.

By order and in the name of the Lt. Governor of the National Capital Territory of Delhi,

(Lovleen)

Additional Secretary (Law, Justice & LA)

No.F.6/43/2018-Judl./Suptlaw/ 1399-1404

ANAM RAIS KHAN

54

Dated 22<sup>nd</sup> July, 2019

Copy forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:-

- 1. The Secretary to the Govt. of India, Ministry of Law & Justice (Department of Justice), Jaisalmer House, New Delhi.
- 2. The Registrar General, High Court of Delhi, New Delhi.
- 3. The District & Sessions Judge (Headquarters), Tis Hazari, Delhi.
- 4. The Special Secretary (GAD), Govt. of Delhi in duplicate with Hindi version for publication in Delhi Gazette with the request that 5 copies of Gazette may be sent to this department for official use.

5. The Controller of Accounts, Govt. of N.C.T. of Delhi, Delhi.

\_6. Officers concerned through the Registrar General, Delhi High Court, New Delhi.

7. Guard file.

GENERAL RECEIPT Higo Court of Delini 23 JUL 2019

(Lovleen) Additional Secretary (Law, Justice & LA)

Recaipt No. 6698