HIGH COURT OF DELHI

17th November, 2015

CIRCULAR

Hon'ble the Chief Justice vide orders dated 15.11.2015 has been pleased to constitute Commercial Division with Six Benches, consisting of a Single Judge each, under Section 4(1) of The Commercial Courts, Commercial Division and Commercial Appellate Division of High Courts Ordinance, 2015, with effect from 16.11.2015 and has further been pleased to nominate Hon'ble Ms. Justice Hima Kohli, Hon'ble Mr. Justice J.R. Midha, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manmohan Singh, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Valmiki J. Mehta, Hon'ble Mr. Justice A.K. Pathak and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Najmi Waziri to be Judges of the Commercial Division.

Hon'ble the Chief Justice vide orders dated 17.11.2015 has been pleased to constitute Commercial Appellate Division with four Division Benches under Section 5(1) of The Commercial Courts, Commercial Division and Commercial Appellate Division of High Courts Ordinance, 2015 with effect from 17.11.2015 and has further been pleassed to order that the four Division Benches in the Commercial Appellate Division shall be DB-1, DB-2, DB-3 and DB-4 and the judges who are members of the said four Division Benches as per the present roster, namely, Hon'ble the Chief Justice and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jayant Nath (DB-1); Hon'ble Mr. Justice Badar Durrez Ahmed and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjeev Sachdeva (DB-2); Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pradeep Nandrajog and Hon'ble Ms. Justice Mukta Gupta (DB-3); and Hon'ble Ms. Justice Gita Mittal and Hon'ble Mr. Justice I.S. Mehta (DB-4) have been nominated to be judges of the Commercial Appellate Division.

Sd/-(Vinod Goel) Registrar General