

DELHI STATE LEGAL SERVICES AUTHORITY

(Constituted Under the 'Legal Services Authorities Act, 1987', an Act of Parliament)

Under the Administrative Control of High Court of Delhi

Central Office, Patiala House Courts Complex, New Delhi - 110001 Ph.: 23384781, Fax: 23387267, Email: dslsa-phc@nic.in



No. DSLSA/Lok Adalat /Notice /2018

3957 TO 4005

Dated: March 26, 2018

NOTICE

Sub: Postponement of 2nd National Lok Adalat Scheduled on Saturday i.e. April 14, 2018 to Sunday April 22, 2018.

Vide an e-mail dated 26th March, 2018 of Sh. Alok Aggarwal, Ld. Member Secretary, National Legal Services Authority (NALSA) apprised that in view of requests for change of date made by some SLSAs, as approved by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ranjan Gogoi, Judge, Supreme Court of India & Executive Chairman, NALSA the National Lok Adalat for the month of April, 2018 scheduled on 14.04.2018 has been re-scheduled to 22.04.2018 (Sunday) on account of Dr. B.R. Ambedkar's Birthday.

Hence, it is notified that the referred pending as well as pre-litigative matters that are to be listed and taken up on Saturday April 14, 2018 now shall be taken up on Sunday April 22, 2018. All District Courts and Quasi Judicial Forums are requested to inform the parties/representatives/Advocates accordingly through issuing Notices.

Ld. District & Sessions Judges/ Chairpersons, District Legal Services Authorities are requested to get this Notice circulated amongst all the Judicial Officers with further request to get the same placed on the Notice Boards Outside Each Court Rooms.

0 2 APR 2018

1574

(SANJEEV JAIN)
MEMBER SECRETARY

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

- 1. The P.S. to Hon'ble Ms. Justice Gita Mittal, Judge High Court of Delhi & Executive Chairperson, Delhi State Legal Services Authority
- The Ld. Registrar General, High Court of Delhi, New Delhi.
- 3. The Ld. Principal Secretary, (Law, Justice & LA), Delhi Secretariat, New Delhi.
- 4. All the Ld. District & Sessions Judge/Chairpersons, District Legal Services Authorities, Delhi.
- 5. The Ld. Principal Judge (Family Courts), Dwarka Courts, New Delhi.
- 6. The Member Secretary, National Legal Services Authority, New Delhi.
- 7. The Ld. Registrar (Computers), Delhi High Court New Delhi with the request to upload the information on the website of High Court of Delhi.
- 8. The Ld. Chairman, Centralized Computer Committee, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi with the request to upload the information on the website.
- 9. The Secretary, High Court Legal Services Committee, New Delhi.
- 10. The Special Secretary, Delhi State Legal Service Authority, Central Office, New Delhi.

- 11. The Additional Secretary, Delhi State Legal Service Authority, Central Office, New Delhi
- 12. The Secretary, Delhi High Court Bar Association, New Delhi
- 13. All the Secretaries, District Legal Services Authorities, Delhi/New Delhi District.
- 14. The Secretary, Delhi Bar Association, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 15. The Secretary, Shahdara Bar Association, Karkardooma Courts, Delhi
- 16. The Secretary, New Delhi Bar Association, Patiala House Courts, New Delhi.
- 17. The Secretary, Rohini Bar Association, Rohini Courts, Delhi
- 18. The Secretary, Dwarka Bar Association, Dwarka Courts, New Delhi.
- 19. The Secretary, Saket Bar Association, Saket Courts, New Delhi
- 20. The Secretary, Bar Council of India, 21, Rouse Avenue Institutional Area, New Delhi.
- The Secretary, Bar Council of Delhi, 2/6, Siri Fort Institutional Area, Khel Gaon Marg, New Delhi
- 22. The President, Delhi State Consumer Disputes Redressal Commission, A-Block, Ist Floor, Vikas Bhawan, IP Estate, New Delhi
- 23. All the Presidents, District Consumer Disputes Redressal Forums, Delhi
- 24. The Registrars, Debt Recovery Tribunals, 2nd Floor, Jeevan Tara Building, Parliament Stree, New Delhi
- 25. The Registrar, Central Administrative Tribunal (CAT), 61/35, Copernicus Marg, New Delhi
- 26. The Principal Secretary, Department of Land & Building, B-Block, Vikas Bhawan, I.P. Estate, New Delhi
- 27. The Central PF Commissioner, Employees Provident Fund Office, Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaji Cama Place, Delhi
- 28. The PGM(WS), MTNL, Headquarter, Khurshid Lal Bhawan, New Delhi
- 29. The General Manager (TR), MTNL, Headquarter, Khurshid Lal Bhawan, New Delhi
- The Chief Executive Officer, BSES Rajdhani Power Ltd., BSES Bhawan, Nehru Place, New Delhi
- 31. The Chief Executive Officer, BSES Yamuna Power Ltd., C-Block, 2nd Floor, Shakti Kiran Building, Karkardooma, Delhi
- The Chief Executive Officer, Tata Power Delhi Distribution Ltd. (TPDDL), NDPL House, 33 KVA Sub Station Buldg Hudson Lane, Delhi
- The Vice Chairman, Delhi Development Authority, B-Block, Vikas Sadan, NIA, New Delhi
- 34. The Chief Executive Officer, Delhi Jal Board, Varunalaya Building-B, Phase-II, Karol Bagh, Faiz Road, New Delhi-110005
- 35. The Chief Executive Officer, Cantonment Board, Sadar Bazar, Delhi Cantt, New Delhi
- 36. The Commissioner, East Delhi Municipal Corporation, Udyog Sadan, Plot No. 420, Patparganj Industrial Area, Delhi-110091
- 37. The Commissioner, North MCD, Civic Centre, 17^{tr} Floor, Jawahar Lal Nehru Marg, Opposite New Delhi Railway Station, New Delhi-110002
- The Commissioner, South MCD, Civic Centre, 17th Floor, Jawahar Lal Nehru Marg, Opposite New Delhi Railway Station, New Delhi-110002
- 39. The Chairman, NDMC, Palika Kendra, Parliament Street, New Delhi-110001
- 40. The Legal Heads, General Insurance Companies
- 41. The Legal Heads, Nationalized and Private Banks
- 42. The Director, Doordarshan, Mandi House, New Delhi with the request to announce in the News Bulletin.
- 43. The Director, All India Radio, New Delhi with the request to announce in News Bulletin.

- 44. The Chief Editor, UNI, 9, Rafi Marg, New Delhi
- 45. The Chief Editor, PTI, PTI Building, 4, Parliament Street, New Delhi
- 46. The Chief Editor, The Hindustan Times, 20, K.G. Marg, New Delhi
- 47. The Chief Editor, Nav Bharat Times, 9-10, Bahadur Shah Zafar Marg, New Delhi
- 48. The Administrative Officer, Delhi State Legal Service Authority, New Delhi
- 49. The Superintendent, Central Jail, Tihar, New Delhi

(SANJEEV JAIN)
MEMBER SECRETARY

