HIGH COURT OF DELHI : NEW DELHI

No. <u>23</u> /DHC/Gaz./G-1/VI.E.2(a)/2019 Dated, the 15^mApril, 2019

<u>ORDER</u>

Hon'ble the Chief Justice and Hon'ble Judges of this Court have been pleased to make the following transfer/posting in Delhi Higher Judicial Service with effect from 22.04.2019 :-

SI.No	Name of the Officer	From	То	District to which allocated	Remarks
1.	Barkha Gupta	ADJ-1, Central, THC	Judge, Family Court, North, Rohini	North	Vice Ms. Pinki
2.	Pinki	Judge, Family Court, North, Rohini	ASJ-4, Central, THC	Central	Vice Mr. Prashant Kumar
3.	Mamta Tayal	PO, Labour Court, Dwarka (Court to be abolished)	ADJ-4, South- West, Dwarka	South-West	Vice Ms. Raj Rani Mittra
4.	Raj Rani Mittra	ADJ-4, South- West, Dwarka	ASJ-1 (POCSO), South-West, Dwarka	South-West	 Vice Ms. Shunali Gupta
5.	Preeti Aggarwal Gupta	PO, Labour Court, Dwarka (Court to be abolished)	ASJ (Spl. Fast Track Court), North-West, Rohini	North-West	Vice Mr. Shailender Malik
6.	Shailender Malik	ASJ (Spl. Fast Track Court), North-West, Rohini	Spl. Judge (PC Act) CBI-22, Rouse Avenue Court Complex		Vice Mr. Rakesh Kumar –II
7.	Prashant Kumar	ASJ-4, Central, THC	ADJ-1, Central, THC	Central	Vice Ms. Barkha Gupta
8.	Rakesh Kumar-II	Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI) -22, Rouse Avenue Court Complex	ASJ-6 (POCSO), North, Rohini	North	<u>In a new Court</u>
9.	Sanjeev Kumar	ASJ-5, South- East, Saket	ASJ-04 (POCSO) South, Saket	South	<u>In a new Court</u>
10.	Shunali Gupta	ASJ-1 (POCSO), South-West, Dwarka	ASJ-5, South- East, Saket	South-East	Vice Mr. Sanjeev Kumar

Notes :

- 1. The Judicial Officers shall be under the control of the District & Sessions Judge of the District to which they have been allocated.
- 2. The new courts of ASJ-6 (POCSO), North, Rohini and ASJ-4 (POCSO), South, Saket are designated as the Children's Courts under the Commissions for Protection of Child Rights Act (CPCR Act) which shall exclusively deal with cases relating to trial of offences against children, violation of child rights and the cases under the POCSO Act in addition to ASJ-1 in the concerned District.

- 3. The Courts of PO, Labour Court, Dwarka, being presided over by Ms. Mamta Tayal and Ms. Preeti Aggarwal Gupta shall stand abolished w.e.f. 22nd April, 2019 and the Court of PO, Labour Court, Dwarka being presided over by Mr. Rakesh Kumar-I, shall stand abolished w.e.f. 30.4.2019. The District & Sessions Judge, South-West, Dwarka shall take steps for assignment of the cases of these three Courts to other such courts so as to ensure equal pendency.
- 4. The District & Sessions Judges of North and South Districts, shall issue orders distributing the work relating to POCSO Act and CPCR Act amongst each such ASJ Court (where there is more than one such Court in the District) specifying the Police Stations for purposes of fresh cases registered or instituted henceforth to ensure equitable distribution, under intimation to this court.
- 5. The District & Sessions Judges, North and South Districts while making compliance with the directions in the preceding note, shall also withdraw sufficient number of existing cases bearing in mind the above from the Court of ASJ-01 (POCSO) and assign them to the newly created courts of ASJ (POCSO) in the District, to ensure equitable distribution.
- 6. The concerned District & Sessions Judge will ensure that proper track is kept about movement of cases from transferor court(s) to transferee court(s) due to above postings/transfers and no inconvenience is caused to the lawyers and litigants in transfer of cases, which shall be duly notified on the website of District Courts as also outside the transferor court(s).

BY ORDER OF THE COURT

Sd/-

(DINESH KUMAR SHARMA) **REGISTRAR GENERAL**

Endst.No. 1942-1985/DHC/Gaz./G-1/VI.E.2(a)/2019

Dated, the Is April, 2019

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to :-

- 1. The District & Sessions Judge (Headquarters), Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 2. The District & Sessions Judge, North-West, Rohini Courts Complex, New Delhi.
- 3. The District & Sessions Judge, South, Saket Courts Complex, New Delhi.
- 4. The District & Sessions Judge, South-East, Saket Courts Complex, New Delhi.
- 5. The District & Sessions Judge, East, Karkardooma Courts Complex, Delhi.
- 6. The District & Sessions Judge, New Delhi, Patiala House Courts, New Delhi.
- The District & Sessions Judge, Shahdara, Karkardooma Courts Complex, Delhi
- The District & Sessions Judge, Shahdara, Karkardooma Courts
 The District & Sessions Judge, North-East, Karkardooma Court
 The District & Sessions Judge, West, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi The District & Sessions Judge, North-East, Karkardooma Courts Complex, Delhi.
- 10. The District & Sessions Judge, North, Rohini Courts Complex, New Delhi.
- 11. The District & Sessions Judge, South-West, Dwarka Courts Complex, New Delhi.
- 12. The District & Sessions Judge cum Special Judge (PC Act)(CBI), Rouse Avenue Court Complex, DDU Marg, New Delhi.
- 13. The Principal Judge, Family Courts (HQ), Dwarka Courts Complex, Dwarka, New Delhi.
- 14. The Secretary, Ministry of Finance, Government of India, North Block, New Delhi.
- 15. The Member Secretary, Delhi Legal Services Authority, Patiala House, New Delhi.
- 16. The Director (Administration), Delhi Judicial Academy, Dwarka, New Delhi.
- 17. The Principal Secretary (Law, Justice & Legislative Affairs), Govt. of NCT of Delhi, New Delhi.
- 18. The Principal Secretary (Home), Govt. of NCT of Delhi, New Delhi.
- 19. The Principal Secretary (Power), Govt. of NCT of Delhi, New Delhi.
- 20. The Secretary (Labour), Govt. of NCT of Delhi, Shamnath Marg, Delhi.
- 21. The Director of Prosecution, CBI, Block No.3, II Floor, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, N.Delhi-3.
- 22. The Director, Directorate of Prosecution, Tis Hazari, Delhi.
- 23. The Director General, Narcotics Control Bureau, West Block, 1 Wing-5, R.K.Puram, N. Delhi.
- 24. The Commissioner of Police, Police Headquarters, New Delhi.
- 25. The Commissioner, North Delhi Municipal Corporation, Civic Centre, Minto Road, N.Delhi.

26. The Commissioner, South Delhi Municipal Corporation, Civic Centre, Minto Road, N. Delhi.

27. The Commissioner, East Delhi Municipal Corpn, Udyog Sadan, Patparganj Ind. Area, Delhi-92.

28. The Chairperson, New Delhi Municipal Committee, Palika Kendra, New Delhi.

29. The Joint Registrar- cum-Secretary to Hon'ble the Chief Justice, Delhi High Court, New Delhi.

30. PS to all Hon'ble Judges, Delhi High Court, for information of Hon'ble Judges.

31. The DR-cum-P.A. to Registrar General, Delhi High Court.

32. All Registrars, Delhi High Court, New Delhi.

33. The Joint Registrar (Vigilance), Delhi High Court, New Delhi.

34. The Pay & Accounts Officer, Tis Hazari, Delhi.

35. Joint Registrar (Computer), DHC, with request to display this order on website of Delhi High Court.

36. The Hony. Secretary, Delhi High Court Bar Association, Delhi High Court, New Delhi.

37. The Hony. Secretary, Delhi Bar Association, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.

38. The Hony. Secretary, New Delhi Bar Association, Patiala House, New Delhi.

39. The Hony. Secretary, Shahdara Bar Association, Karkardooma Courts, Delhi.

40. The Hony. Secretary, Rohini Courts Bar Association, Rohini, New Delhi.

41. The Hony. Secretary, Dwarka Courts Bar Association, Dwarka, New Delhi.

42. The Hony. Secretary, Saket Courts Bar Association, Saket, New Delhi.

43. Personal files of the officers concerned.

44. Guard File.

ASSISTANT REGISTRAR (GAZETTE-I)