(To be published in the Delhi Gazette (Part-IV) Ordinary) HIGH COURT OF DELHI: NEW DELHI SHERSHAH ROAD, NEW DELHI-110503

No. 34 DHC/GAZ.II/SPL.MM/2020
Dated: 301712020.

NOTIFICATION

Hon'ble the Chief Justice and Hon'ble Judges of this Court have been pleased to extend the term of the following Special Metropolitan Magistrates upto 31.01.2021 or till the date of their attaining the age of 65 years, whichever is earlier, as mentioned against their names and the term of Shri Siba Prasad Dey has been extended upto 01.02.2021 (the date on which he is attaining the age of 65 years) -

to 01.02.2021 (the date on which he	
Name (s) of Special MMs	Period of Extension
Mr. Sunil Dutt Sharma	01.08.2020 to 31.01.2021
2. Mr. Naresh Kumar	01.08.2020 to 06.11.2020
	(date of attaining the age of 65 years)
3. Mr. Siba Prasad Dey	01.08.2020 to 01.02.2021
	(date of attaining the age of 65 years)
4. Ms. Rajinder Kaur Chadha	01.08.2020 to 14.08.2020
	(date of attaining the age of 65 years)
5. Mr. Man Singh	01.08.2020 to 31.12.2020
	(date of attaining the age of 65 years)
6. Mr. Jaswant singh	01.08.2020 to 06.01.2021
	(date of attaining the age of 65 years)
7. Mr. Chander Bhushan Sharma	01.08.2020 to 24.09.2020
	(date of attaining the age of 65 years)
8. Mr. Arun Kumar Dhawan	01.08.2020 to 05.12.2020
	(date of attaining the age of 65 years)
9. Mr. Jitender Singh Gupta	01.08.2020 to 27.10.2020
	(date of attaining the age of 65 years)
10. Mr. Vijay Kumar Khanna	01.08.2020 to 02.10.2020
	(date of attaining the age of 65 years)
Mr. S.P. Virdi	01.08.2020 to 31.01.2021
Mr. Virender Singh Arya	01.08.2020 to 31.01.2021
Mr. Yatendra Singh	01.08.2020 to 31.01.2021
Mr. Naresh Kumar Baweja	01.08.2020 to 31.01.2021
Mr. Mani Kant Chaudhary	01.08.2020 to 31.01.2021
Mr. Surendra Singh	01.08.2020 to 31.01.2021
	Name (s) of Special MMs Mr. Sunil Dutt Sharma Mr. Naresh Kumar Mr. Siba Prasad Dey Ms. Rajinder Kaur Chadha Mr. Man Singh Mr. Jaswant singh Mr. Chander Bhushan Sharma Mr. Arun Kumar Dhawan Mr. Jitender Singh Gupta Mr. Vijay Kumar Khanna Mr. S.P. Virdi Mr. Virender Singh Arya Mr. Yatendra Singh Mr. Naresh Kumar Baweja Mr. Mani Kant Chaudhary

The above named officers would work for six days a week with Second Saturday off and would be entitled to leave as per the provisions contained in the Delhi Petty Offences (Trial by Special Metropolitan Magistrate) Rules, 1998.

BY ORDER OF THE COURT

SD/-(DR. ADITI CHOUDHARY) **REGISTRAR (VIGILANCE)**

Endst.No. 2010 - 2026 DHC/GAZ.II/SPL.MM/2020

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

- 1. The District & Sessions Judge (Hqrs.), Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 2. The Director, (HC &J), Govt. of India, Ministry of Law and Justice, Department of Justice, Jaisalmer House, Man Singh Road, New Delhi.
- 3. The Principal Secretary (Home), Govt. of N.C.T. of Delhi, Delhi Secretariat, I.P. Estate, New Delhi.
- 4. The Principal Secretary (Law, Just. & Leg. Affairs), Govt. of N.C.T. of Delhi, Delhi Secretariat, I.P. Estate, New Delhi.
- The Commissioner of Police, Delhi Police Headquarters, I.P. Estate, New Delhi.
- The Joint Registrar-cum- Secretary to Hon'ble the Chief Justice.
- 6. The Joint Registrar-cum- Secretary to Hon'ble the Chief Justice.7. The Chief Metropolitan Magistrate, Central, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 8. DR.-cum-P.A. to Registrar General, Delhi High Court, New Delhi.
- 9. P.A. to all the Registrars, Delhi High Court, New Delhi.
- 10. The Commissioner, North Delhi Municipal Corporation, Civic Centre Minto Road, New Delhi.
- 11. The Commissioner, South Delhi Municipal Corporation, Civic Centre Minto Road, New Delhi.
- 12. The Commissioner, East Delhi Municipal Corporation, Patparganj Industrial Area, Delhi-110092.
- 13. The Chairperson, N.D.MC, Palika Kendra, New Delhi.
- 14. The Director of Prosecution, Tis-Hazari, Delhi.

15. The Director (Revenue), Delhi Jal Board, Govt. of NCT of Delhi, Varunalaya, Phase-II, Karol Bagh, New Delhi – 110005.

16. The Registrar (IT), Delhi High Court for being displayed the notification on the Website of this Court.

17. Officers concerned through the District & Sessions Judge (Hqrs.), Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.