HIGH COURT OF DELHI: NEW DELHI SHERSHAH ROAD. NEW DELHI-110503

No.15/DHC/GAZ.IIB/SPL.MM/2021 Dated : 22/3/21

NOTIFICATION

Hon'ble the Chief Justice and Hon'ble Judges of this Court have been pleased to extend the term of the following Special Metropolitan Magistrates upto 31.07.2021 or till the date of their attaining the age of 65 years, whichever is earlier, as mentioned against their names:-

Sl. No.	Name (s) of Special MMs	Period of Extension
1.	Mr. Sunil Dutt Sharma	01.02.2021 to 31.07.2021
2.	Mr. S.P. Virdi	01.02.2021 to 31.07.2021
3.	Mr. Virender Singh Arya	01.02.2021 to 06.07.2021
		(date of attaining the age of 65 years)
4.	Mr. Yatendra Singh	01.02.2021 to 31.07.2021
5.	Mr. Naresh Kumar Baweja	01.02.2021 to 31.07.2021
6.	Mr. Mani Kant Chaudhary	01.02.2021 to 08.02.2021
		(date of attaining the age of 65 years)
7.	Mr. Surendra Singh	01.02.2021 to 31.07.2021
8.	Mr. Daya Prakash Nidaria	01.02.2021 to 31.07.2021
9.	Ms. Pratima Rani Gupta	01.02.2021 to 31.07.2021
10.	Mr. Brahm Singh Kain	01.02.2021 to 31.07.2021
11.	Mr. Ranbir Singh Sandhu	01.02.2021 to 31.07.2021
12.	Mr. Bankey Lal Sharma	01.02.2021 to 31.07.2021
13.	Mr. Umesh Chandra Sharma	01.02.2021 to 31.07.2021
14.	Mr. Gauri Shankar Aggarwal	01.02.2021 to 31.07.2021
15.	Ms. Nisha Bhardwaj	01.02.2021 to 31.07.2021
16.	Mr. Virender Singh	01.02.2021 to 31.07.2021
17.	Mr. Ashok Kumar Shrimali	01.02.2021 to 31.07.2021
18.	Mr. Suresh Kumar Sikka	01.02.2021 to 31.07.2021

The above named officers would work for six days a week with Second Saturday off and would be entitled to leave as per the provisions contained in the Delhi Petty Offences (Trial by Special Metropolitan Magistrate) Rules, 1998.

BY ORDER OF THE COURT

sd/-

(DR. SAURABH KULSHRESHTHA) OFFICER ON SPECIAL DUTY (GAZETTE-II) Dated : 22/03/21

Endst.No. /DHC/GAZ.IIB/SPL.MM/2021 Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

- 1. The Principal District & Sessions Judge (Hqrs.), Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 2. The Director, (HC &J), Govt. of India, Ministry of Law and Justice, Department of Justice, Jaisalmer House, Man Singh Road, New Delhi.
- 3. The Principal Secretary (Home), Govt. of N.C.T. of Delhi, Delhi Secretariat, I.P. Estate, New Delhi.
- 4. The Principal Secretary (Law, Just. & Leg. Affairs), Govt. of N.C.T. of Delhi, Delhi Secretariat, I.P. Estate, New Delhi.
- 5. The Commissioner of Police, Delhi Police Headquarters, I.P. Estate, New Delhi.
- 6. The Joint Registrar-cum- Secretary to Hon'ble the Chief Justice.
- 7. The Chief Metropolitan Magistrate, Central, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 8. JR.-cum-P.A. to Registrar General, Delhi High Court, New Delhi.
- 9. P.A. to all the Registrars, Delhi High Court, New Delhi.
- 10. The Commissioner, North Delhi Municipal Corporation, Civic Centre Minto Road, New Delhi.
- 11. The Commissioner, South Delhi Municipal Corporation, Civic Centre Minto Road, New Delhi.
- 12. The Commissioner, East Delhi Municipal Corporation, Patparganj Industrial Area, Delhi-110092.
- 13. The Chairperson, N.D.MC, Palika Kendra, New Delhi.
- 14. The Director of Prosecution, Tis-Hazari, Delhi.
- 15. The Director (Revenue), Delhi Jal Board, Govt. of NCT of Delhi, Varunalaya, Phase-II, Karol Bagh, New Delhi 110005.

The Registrar (IT), Delhi High Court for being displayed the notification on the Website of this Court. المل

17. Officers concerned through the District & Sessions Judge (Hqrs.), Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.

22/1/202/

JOINT REGISTRAR (GAZETTE-IIB)