HIGH COURT OF DELHI: NEW DELHI

No. <u>CO</u> DHC/Gaz/G-7/VI.E.2(a)/2015 Dated: 16th May, 2015

ORDER

Hon'ble the Chief Justice and Judges of this Court have been pleased to make the following postings/transfers in the Delhi Judicial Service with immediate effect:-

SI. No.	Name of the Officer (Mr./Ms.)	From	То	District to which allocated	Remarks
1	Vandana Jain	On return from maternity leave	MM (Mahila Court)-3, South-East, Saket	South- East	In a new Court
2	Geetanjali	On return from earned leave	MM (Mahila Court)-1, East, KKD	East	Vice Ms. Richa Manchanda
3 .	Richa Manchanda	MM (Mahila Court)-1, East, KKD	MM (Mahila Court), North, Rohini	North	Vice Ms. Shilpi Jain
4	Harun Pratap	MM-1, Central, THC	Civil Judge-4, Central, THC	Central	Vice Mr. Vikrant Vaid
5	Shilpi Jain	MM (Mahila Court), North, Rohini	MM-1, Central, THC	Central	Vice Mr. Harun Pratap
6	Saurabh Kulshreshtha	On return from deputation	CMM, South, Saket	South	Vice Mr. Vivek Kr. Gulia
7	Vivek Kr. Gulia	CMM, South, Saket	CMM, South- West, Dwarka	South- West	Vice Mr. Satish Kr. Arora
8	Satish Kr. Arora	CMM, South-West, Dwarka	ACMM, South-West, Dwarka	South- West	Vice Mr. Deepak Wason
9	Deepak Wason	ACMM, South- West, Dwarka	JSCC-cum-ASCJ- cum-Guardian Judge, South, Saket	South	Vice Mr. Ajay Singh Shekhawat
10	Ajay Singh Shekhawat	JSCC-cum-ASCJ- cum-Guardian Judge, South, Saket	MM-10, Central, THC	Central	In a new Court

NOTES:

- 1. The Judicial Officers shall be under the control of the District & Sessions Judge of the District to which they have been allocated.
- 2. The District & Sessions Judge, South-East shall withdraw sufficient number of cases from the two Mahila Courts in the district and assign the same to the newly created Court of MM, (Mahila Court)-3, South-East, Saket so as to ensure equal pendency.
- 3. The District & Sessions Judge (HQ), shall withdraw the cases of Police Station Jama Masjid from the Court of Mr. Ravindra Kumar Pandey, MM-2, Central, THC and the cases of Police Station Darya Ganj from the court of Mr. Sachin Sangwan, MM-5, Central, THC and assign the same to the newly created Court of Mr. Ajay Singh Shekhawat, MM-10, Central, THC.

BY ORDER OF THE COURT

Sd/-

(CHANDER SHEKHAR) REGISTRAR (VIGILANCE)

Endst.No.	_/DHC/Gaz/G-7/VI.E.2(a)/201	
Endst.No.	_/DHC/Gaz/G-7/VI.E.:	2(a)/201

Dated: 16th May, 2015

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to :-

- The District & Sessions Judge (Headquarters), Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- The District & Sessions Judge, South, Saket Courts Complex, New Delhi.
- The District & Sessions Judge, North-West, Rohini Courts Complex, New Delhi.
- The District & Sessions Judge, South-West, Dwarka Courts Complex, New Delhi.
- The District & Sessions Judge, East, Karkardooma Courts Complex, Delhi.
- The District & Sessions Judge, Shahdara, Karkardooma Courts Complex, Delhi.
- The District & Sessions Judge, North-East, Karkardooma Courts Complex, Delhi.
- The District & Sessions Judge, New Delhi, Patiala House Courts, New Delhi.
- The District & Sessions Judge, North, Rohini Courts Complex, New Delhi.
- 10. The District & Sessions Judge, South-East, Saket Courts Complex, New Delhi.
- 11. The District & Sessions Judge, West, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 12. The Principal Judge, Family Courts (HQ), Dwarka Courts Complex, Dwarka, New Delhi.
- 13. The Secretary, Ministry of Finance, Government of India, North Block, New Delhi.
- 14. The Member Secretary, Delhi Legal Services Authority, Patiala House, New Delhi.
- 15. The Director (Administration), Delhi Judicial Academy, Karkardooma Courts, Delhi.
- 16. The Principal Secretary (Law, Justice & Legislative Affairs), Govt. of NCT of Delhi, N. Delhi.
- 17. The Principal Secretary (Home), Govt. of NCT of Delhi, New Delhi.
- 18. The Principal Secretary (Power), Govt. of NCT of Delhi, New Delhi.
- 19. The Secretary (Labour), Govt. of NCT of Delhi, Shamnath Marg, Delhi.
- 20. The Director of Prosecution, CBI, Block No.3, II Floor, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, N.Delhi-3.
- 21. The Director, Directorate of Prosecution, Tis Hazari, Delhi.
- 22. The Director General, Narcotics Control Bureau, West Block, 1 Wing-5, R.K.Puram, N. Delhi.
- 23. The Commissioner of Police, Police Headquarters, New Delhi.
- 24. The Commissioner, North Delhi Municipal Corporation, Civic Centre, Minto Road, New Delhi.
- 25. The Commissioner, South Delhi Municipal Corporation, Civic Centre, Minto Road, New Delhi.
- 26. The Commissioner, East Delhi Municipal Corpn, Udyog Sadan, Patparganj Ind. Area, Delhi-92.
- 27. The Chairperson, New Delhi Municipal Committee, Palika Kendra, New Delhi.
- 28. The Registrar-cum-Secretary to Hon'ble the Chief Justice, Delhi High Court.
- 29. PS to all Hon'ble Judges, Delhi High Court, for information of Hon'ble Judges.
- 30. The AR-cum-P.A. to Registrar General, Delhi High Court.
- 31. All Registrars, Delhi High Court, New Delhi.
- 32. The Joint Registrar (Vigilance), Delhi High Court, New Delhi.
- 33. The Deputy Registrar, Chief Justice Secretariat, Delhi High Court, New Delhi.
- 34. The Pay & Accounts Officer, Tis Hazari, Delhi.
- 35. Officers concerned through District & Sessions Judge/Principal Judge, Family Courts (HQ).
- 36. The Registrar (Computerization), Delhi High Court, with the request to display this order on the website of Delhi High Court.
- 37. The Hony. Secretary, Delhi High Court Bar Association, Delhi High Court, New Delhi.
- 38. The Hony. Secretary, Delhi Bar Association, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 39. The Hony. Secretary, New Delhi Bar Association, Patiala House, New Delhi.
- 40. The Hony. Secretary, Shahdara Bar Association, Karkardooma Courts, Delhi.
- 41. The Hony. Secretary, Rohini Courts Bar Association, Rohini, New Delhi.
- 42. The Hony. Secretary, Dwarka Courts Bar Association, Dwarka, New Delhi.
- As serned. 43. The Hony. Secretary, Saket Courts Bar Association, Saket, New Delhi.
- 44. Personal file of the officers concerned.
- 45. Guard File.

Deputy Registrar (Gazette)