### HIGH COURT OF DELHI: NEW DELHI

The Roster of Sitting of the Hon'ble Judges of this Court for taking **physical courts** effective from 1.12.2020 to 15.1.2021 is as under:-

#### **Division Benches**

Names of Hon'ble Judges	Dates of sitting of Physical Courts
DB-I	4.12.2020 (Friday)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice D. N. Patel	11.12.2020 (Friday)
(Chief Justice)	7.1.2021 (Thursday)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prateek Jalan	•
DB-II	10.12.2020 (Thursday)
Hon'ble Ms. Justice Hima Kohli	21.12.2020 (Monday)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subramonium Prasad	6.1.2021 (Wednesday)
•	15.1.2021 (Friday)
DB-III	9.12.2020 (Wednesday)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Sanghi	16.12.2020 (Wednesday)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajnish Bhatnagar	8.1.2021 (Friday)
DB-IV	1.12.2020 (Tuesday)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth Mridul	14.12.2020 (Monday)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Talwant Singh	22.12.2020 (Tuesday)
	11.1.2021 (Monday)
DB-V	2.12.2020 (Wednesday)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manmohan	15.12.2020 (Tuesday)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjeev Narula	23.12.2020 (Wednesday)
	12.1.2021 (Tuesday)
DB-VI	3.12.2020 (Thursday)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Sahai Endlaw	18.12.2020 (Friday)
Hon'ble Ms. Justice Asha Menon	4.1.2021 (Monday)
	13.1.2021 (Wednesday)
DB-VII	7.12.2020 (Monday)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice J.R. Midha Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anup Jairam Bhambhani	17.12.2020 (Thursday)
	5.1.2021 (Tuesday)
	14.1.2021 (Thursday)

## Single Benches (Civil Jurisdiction)

Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jayant Nath	4.12.2020 (Friday) 15.12.2020 (Tuesday)
	7.1.2021 (Thursday)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Najmi Waziri	10.12.2020 (Thursday)
	21.12.2020 (Monday)
	4.1.2021 (Monday)
	15.1.2021 (Friday)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjeev Sachdeva	2.12.2020 (Wednesday)
	8.12.2020 (Tuesday)
	23.12.2020 (Wednesday)
	12.1.2021 (Tuesday)
Hon'ble Ms. Justice Prathiba M. Singh	7.12.2020 (Monday)
	17.12.2020 (Thursday)
	5.1.2021 (Tuesday)
	14.1.2021 (Thursday)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Navin Chawla	1.12.2020 (Tuesday)
	14.12.2020 (Monday)
	22.12.2020 (Tuesday)
	11.1.2021 (Monday)

	9.12.2020 (Wednesday)
Hon'ble Ms. Justice Jyoti Singh	16.12.2020 (Wednesday)
	24.12.2020 (Thursday)
	8.1.2021 (Friday)

# Single Benches (Criminal Jurisdiction)

4.12.2020 (Friday)
11.12.2020 (Friday)
24.12.2020 (Thursday)
7.1.2021 (Thursday)
3.12.2020 (Thursday)
15.12.2020 (Tuesday)
6.1.2021 (Wednesday)
13.1.2021 (Wednesday)
1.12.2020 (Tuesday)
14.12.2020 (Monday)
22.12.2020 (Tuesday)
11.1.2021 (Monday)
2.12.2020 (Wednesday)
8.12.2020 (Tuesday)
23.12.2020 (Wednesday)
12.1.2021 (Tuesday)
10.12.2020 (Thursday)
18.12.2020 (Friday)
4.1.2021 (Monday)
15.1.2021 (Friday)

# Original Jurisdiction (Civil)

Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Shakdher	7.12.2020 (Monday)
(Judge-in-Charge)	17.12.2020 (Thursday)
('C' Court)	5.1.2021 (Tuesday)
	14.1.2021 (Thursday)
Hon'ble Ms. Justice Mukta Gupta ('F' Court)	3.12.2020 (Thursday)
	18.12.2020 (Friday)
	6.1.2021 (Wednesday)
	13.1.2021 (Wednesday)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. Kameswar Rao	11.12.2020 (Friday)
('A' Court)	24.12.2020 (Thursday)
Hon'ble Ms. Justice Rekha Palli	9.12.2020 (Wednesday)
('G' Court)	21.12.2020 (Monday)
	8.1.2021 (Friday)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice C.Hari Shankar	8.12.2020 (Tuesday)
('B' Court)	16.12.2020 (Wednesday)

Sd/-(D.N.PATEL) CHIEF JUSTICE

Dated: 26.11.2020