HIGH COURT OF DELHI: NEW DELHI

The Roster of Sitting of the Hon'ble Judges of this Court for taking physical courts effective from 1.9.2020 to 14.9.2020 is as under :-

مبر 1

Division Benches

Names of Hon'ble Judges	Dates of sitting of Physical Courts
DB-I Hon'ble Mr. Justice D. N. Patel (Chief Justice) Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prateek Jalan	1.9.2020 (Tuesday) 2.9.2020 (Wednesday)
DB-II Hon'ble Ms. Justice Hima Kohli Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subramonium Prasad	3.9.2020 (Thursday) 4.9.2020 (Friday)
DB-III Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Sanghi Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajnish Bhatnagar	1.9.2020 (Tuesday) 2.9.2020 (Wednesday)
DB-IV Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth Mridul Hon'ble Mr. Justice Talwant Singh	11.9.2020 (Friday) 14.9.2020 (Monday)
DB-V Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manmohan Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjeev Narula	7.9.2020 (Monday) 8.9.2020 (Tuesday)
DB-VI Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Sahai Endlaw Hon'ble Ms. Justice Asha Menon	9.9.2020 (Wednesday) 10.9.2020 (Thursday)
DB-VII Hon'ble Mr. Justice J.R. Midha Hon'ble Mr. Justice Brijesh Sethi	3.9.2020 (Thursday) 4.9.2020 (Friday)

Single Benches (Civil Jurisdiction)		
1.9.2020 (Tuesday)		
2.9.2020 (Wednesday)		
3.9.2020 (Thursday)		
4.9.2020 (Friday)		
7.9.2020 (Monday)		
8.9.2020 (Tuesday)		
9.9.2020 (Wednesday)		
10.9.2020 (Thursday)		
9.9.2020 (Wednesday)		
10.9.2020 (Thursday)		
11.9.2020 (Friday)		
14.9.2020 (Monday)		
7.9.2020 (Monday)		
8.9.2020 (Tuesday)		

.

Single Benches (Criminal Jurisdiction)

Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suresh Kumar Kait	11.9.2020 (Friday)	Ì
	14.9.2020 (Monday)	
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vibhu Bakhru	11.9.2020 (Friday)	
	14.9.2020 (Monday)	
	3.9.2020 (Thursday)	
Hon'ble Ms. Justice Anu Malhotra	4.9.2020 (Friday)	
	1.9.2020 (Tuesday)	
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Yogesh Khanna	2.9.2020 (Wednesday)	
	7.9.2020 (Monday)	
Hon'ble Mr. justice Anup Jairam Bhambhani	8.9.2020 (Tuesday)	
	9.9.2020 (Wednesday)	
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Kumar Ohri	10.9.2020 (Thursday)	

Original Jurisdiction (Civil)

Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Shakdher (Judge-in-Charge) ('C' Court)	3.9.2020 (Thursday) 4.9.2020 (Friday)
Hon'ble Ms. Justice Mukta Gupta	7.9.2020 (Monday)
('F' Court)	8.9.2020 (Tuesday)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. Kameswar Rao	1.9.2020 (Tuesday)
('A' Court)	2.9.2020 (Wednesday)
Hon'ble Ms. Justice Rekha Palli	9.9.2020 (Wednesday)
('G' Court)	10.9.2020 (Thursday)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice C.Hari Shankar	11.9.2020 (Friday)
('B' Court)	14.9.2020 (Monday)

Sd/-(D.N.PATEL) CHIEF JUSTICE

Dated 26.9.2020