(To be published in the Delhi Gazette (Part-IV) Ordinary) HIGH COURT OF DELHI: NEW DELHI <u>SHERSHAH ROAD, NEW DELHI-110503</u>

No.<u>11</u>/DHC/GAZ.II/SPL.MM/2020 Dated : 31st January, 2020

NOTIFICATION

Hon'ble the Chief Justice and Hon'ble Judges of this Court have been pleased to extend the term of the following Special Metropolitan Magistrates upto 31.07.2020 or till the date of their attaining the age of 65 years, whichever is earlier, as mentioned against their names including the extension of the term of Mr. Shiv Singh up to 01.08.2020 (the date on which he is attaining the age of 65 years):-

<u>Sl. No.</u>	Name (s) of Special MMs	Period of Extension
1.	Mr. Som Nath Arora	01.02.2020 to 06.03.2020
		(date of attaining the age of 65 years)
2.	Mr. Sunil Dutt Sharma	01.02.2020 to 31.07.2020
3.	Mr. Naresh Chellaramani	01.02.2020 to 14.03.2020
		(date of attaining the age of 65 years)
4.	Ms. Reeta Dutta	01.02.2020 to 03.05.2020
		(date of attaining the age of 65 years)
5.	Mr. Naresh Kumar	01.02.2020 to 31.07.2020
6.	Mr. Siba Prasad Dey	01.02.2020 to 31.07.2020
7.	Ms. Rajinder Kaur Chadha	01.02.2020 to 31.07.2020
8.	Mr. Man Singh	01.02.2020 to 31.07.2020
9.	Mr. Jaswant Singh	01.02.2020 to 31.07.2020
10.	Mr. Chander Bhushan Sharma	01.02.2020 to 31.07.2020
11.	Mr. Arun Kumar Dhawan	01.02.2020 to 31.07.2020
<u>12.</u>	Mr. Jitender Singh Gupta	01.02.2020 to 31.07.2020
13.	Mr. Vijay Kumar Khanna	01.02.2020 to 31.07.2020
14.	Mr. Ram Niwas Dixit	01.02.2020 to 29.02.2020
-		(date of attaining the age of 65 years)
15.	Mr. S.P. Virdi	01.02.2020 to 31.07.2020
16.	Mr. Virender Singh Arya	01.02.2020 to 31.07.2020
17.	Mr. Yatendra Singh	01.02.2020 to 31.07.2020
18.	Mr. Naresh Kumar Baweja	01.02.2020 to 31.07.2020
. 19.	Mr. Shiv Singh	01.02.2020 to 01.08.2020
		(date of attaining the age of 65 years)
20.	Mr. Mani Kant Chaudhary	01.02.2020 to 31.07.2020
21.	Mr. Surendra Singh	01.02.2020 to 31.07.2020

The above named officers would work for six days a week with Second Saturday off and would be entitled to leave as per the provisions contained in the Delhi Petty Offences (Trial by Special Metropolitan Magistrate) Rules, 1998.

BY ORDER OF THE COURT

Sd/-

(DR. ADITI CHOUDHARY) REGISTRAR (VIGILANCE) Dated 31st January, 2020

Endst.No. <u>537-553</u>/DHC/GAZ.IIB/SPL.MM/2020

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

- 1. The District & Sessions Judge (Hqrs.), Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi 110054.
- 2. The Director, (HC &J), Govt. of India, Ministry of Law and Justice, Department of Justice, Jaisalmer House, Man Singh Road, New Delhi.
- 3. The Principal Secretary (Home), Govt. of N.C.T. of Delhi, Delhi Secretariat, I.P. Estate, New Delhi.

- 4. The Principal Secretary (Law, Just. & Leg. Affairs), Govt. of N.C.T. of Delhi, Delhi Secretariat, I.P. Estate, New Delhi.
- 5. The Commissioner of Police, Delhi Police Headquarters, I.P. Estate, New Delhi.
- 6. The Joint Registrar-cum- Secretary to Hon'ble the Chief Justice.
- 7. The Chief Metropolitan Magistrate, Central, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 8. DR.-cum-P.A. to Registrar General, Delhi High Court, New Delhi.
- 9. P.A. to all the Registrars, Delhi High Court, New Delhi.
- 10. The Commissioner, North Delhi Municipal Corporation, Civic Centre Minto Road, New Delhi.
- 11. The Commissioner, South Delhi Municipal Corporation, Civic Centre Minto Road, New Delhi.
- 12. The Commissioner, East Delhi Municipal Corporation, Patparganj Industrial Area, Delhi-110092.
- 13. The Chairperson, N.D.MC, Palika Kendra, New Delhi.
- 14. The Director of Prosecution, Tis-Hazari, Delhi.

16

- 15. The Director (Revenue), Delhi Jal Board, Govt. of NCT of Delhi, Varunalaya, Phase-II, Karol Bagh, New Delhi 110005.
 - The Registrar (IT), Delhi High Court for being displayed on the Website of High Court.
- 17. Officers concerned through the District & Sessions Judge (Hqrs.), Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.

Manghal 31/01/2020

JOINT REGISTRAR (GAZETTE-IIB)