## HIGH COURT OF DELHI: NEW DELHI (The Secretariat, Committee for Designation of Senior Advocate)

No. 01/21/SAS/DHC Dated: 19.03.2021

## **NOTIFICATION**

## SUBJECT: CONFERMENT OF DESIGNATION OF SENIOR ADVOCATE

Pursuant to the Resolution passed by the Hon'ble Full Court in its meeting held on 19.03.2021, Hon'ble the Chief Justice has been pleased to designate fifty-five (55) Advocates as "Senior Advocate" u/s 16 (2) of the Advocates' Act, 1961 as per list Annexure-A.

(MANOJ JAIN) Registrar General

## NAMES OF THE ADVOCATES WHO HAVE BEEN DESIGNATED AS SENIOR ADVOCATE

S.No	Name
1	Abhaya Kumar Behera
2	Ajay Verma
3	Akshay Makhija
4	Alok Kumar
5	Amit Sharma
6	Anish Dayal
7	Arun Bhardwaj
8	Arvind Minocha
9	Ashish Dholakia
10	C. Mohan Rao
11	Chinmoy Pradip Sharma
12	Deepika V. Marwaha
13	G Tushar Rao
14	Garima Prashad
15	Jagdeep Singh Bakshi
16	Jayant Kumar Mehta
17	Kamal Nijhawan
	Krishnendu Datta
18	Lovkesh Sawhney
19	Malvika Trivedi
20	
21	Maninder Singh Manish Vashisht
22	
23	Nagesh Puthige
24	Naveen R. Nath
25	Neelima Tripathi
26	Nitya Ramakrishnan
27	Pawanjit Singh Bindra
28	Percival Billimoria
29	Pramod Kumar Dubey
30	Rahul Mehra
31	Raj Kumar Sanghi
32	Rajeev Sharma
33	Rajesh Yadav
34	Rajshekhar Rao
35	Ramesh Singh
36	Ratan Kumar Singh
37	Salil Aggarwal
38	Sanjeev Anand
39	Sanjeev Kumar Dubey
40	Sanjeev Ralli
41	Sanjiv Kakra
42	Sanjoy Ghose
43	Satvik Varma
44	Saurabh Kirpal
45	Siddharth Aggarwal
46	Siddharth Yadav
47	Sunil Dalal
48	Suruchi Aggarwal
49	Sushil Dutt Salwan
50	Trideep Pais
51	Vikas Dhawan
52	Vikas Mahajan
53	Viraj R. Datar
54	Vivek Chib
55	Vivek Sibal
	; j

dramin.