HIGH COURT OF DELHI: NEW DELHI

No. 34 / DHC/Gaz./G-I/VI.E.2(a)/2019

Dated, the 29, May, 2019

ORDER

Hon'ble the Chief Justice and Hon'ble Judges of this Court have been pleased to make following posting/transfer in the Delhi Higher Judicial Service with effect from 01.06.2019: -

S. No.	Name of the Officer (Ms./Mr.)	From	То	District to which allocated	Remarks
1.	Sujata Kohli	ASJ-05, Shahdara, KKD	PO, MACT-1, Central, THC	Central	Vice Mr. Pawan Kumar Jain
2.	Sanjay Sharma-I	ADJ-4, West, THC	ASJ-5, Shahdara, KKD	Shahdara	Vice Ms. Sujata Kohli
3.	Narinder Kumar	ADJ-2, North- West, Rohini	ADJ-4, West, THC	West	Vice Mr. Sanjay Sharma-I
4.	Pawan Kumar Jain	PO, MACT-1, Central, THC	ASJ (Spl. FTC), New Delhi, PHC	New Delhi	In the Court vacated by Ms. Anu Grover Baliga since proceeded on deputation
5.	Ajay Kumar Jain	ASJ-2, South, Saket	Special Judge (NDPS), New Delhi, PHC	New Delhi	Vice Mr. Sudesh Kumar-II
6.	Dig Vinay Singh .	On return from deputation	ADJ-2, North- West, Rohini	North-West	Vice Mr. Narinder Kumar
7.	Sudesh Kumar-II	Special Judge (NDPS), New Delhi, PHC	ASJ-2, South, Saket	South	Vice Mr. Ajay Kumar Jain

Notes:

- 1. The Judicial Officers shall be under the control of the District & Sessions Judge of the district to which they have been allocated. $\,$
- 2. The judicial officer under transfer shall notify the cases in which he had reserved judgments/orders before relinquishing the charge of the court in terms of the posting/transfer order. The judicial officer shall pronounce judgments/orders in all such matters on the date fixed or maximum within a period of 2-3 weeks thereof, nothwithstanding the posting/transfer. Date of pronouncement shall be notified in the cause list of the court to which the matter pertains as also of the court to which the judicial officer has been transferred and on the website.

BY ORDER OF THE COURT

Sd/-(DINESH KUMAR SHARMA) REGISTRAR GENERAL

Endst. No. 3172 - / DHC/Gaz./G-I/VI.E.2(a)/2019

Dated, the 29, May, 2019

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to: - ·

- 1. The District & Sessions Judge (HQ), Tis Hazari Courts Complex, Delhi.
- 2. The District & Sessions Judge (East), Karkardooma Courts Complex, Delhi.
- 3. The District & Sessions Judge (South), Saket Courts Complex, New Delhi.
- 4. The District & Sessions Judge (Shahdara), Karkardooma Courts Complex, Delhi.
- 5. The District & Sessions Judge (North-West), Rohini Courts Complex, New Delhi.
- 6. The District & Sessions Judge (South-West), Dwarka Courts Complex, New Delhi.

- 7. The District & Sessions Judge (New Delhi), Patiala House Courts, New Delhi.
- 8. The District & Sessions Judge (North), Rohini Courts Complex, New Delhi.
- 9. The District & Sessions Judge (South-East), Saket Courts Complex, New Delhi.
- 10. The District & Sessions Judge (West), Tis Hazari Courts Complex, Delhi.
- 11. The District & Sessions Judge (North-East), Karkardooma Courts Complex, Delhi.
- 12. The District & Sessions Judge cum Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI), Rouse Avenue Courts Complex, New Delhi.
- 13. The Principal Judge, Family Courts (HQ), Dwarka Courts Complex, Dwarka, New Delhi.
- 14. The Secretary, Ministry of Finance, Government of India, North Block, New Delhi.
- 15. The Member Secretary, Delhi Legal Services Authority, Patiala House, New Delhi.
- 16. The Director (Administration), Delhi Judicial Academy, Dwarka, New Delhi.
- 17. The Principal Secretary (Law, Justice & Legislative Affairs), Govt. of NCT of Delhi, New Delhi.
- 18. The Principal Secretary (Home), Govt. of NCT of Delhi, New Delhi.
- 19. The Principal Secretary (Power), Govt. of NCT of Delhi, New Delhi.
- 20. The Secretary (Labour), Govt. of NCT of Delhi, Shamnath Marg, Delhi.
- 21. The Director of Prosecution, CBI, Block No.3, II Floor, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, N.Delhi-3.
- 22. The Director, Directorate of Prosecution, Tis Hazari, Delhi.
- 23. The Director General, Narcotics Control Bureau, West Block, 1 Wing-5, R.K.Puram, N. Delhi.
- 24. The Commissioner of Police, Police Headquarters, New Delhi.
- 25. The Commissioner, North Delhi Municipal Corporation, Civic Centre, Minto Road, N.Delhi.
- 26. The Commissioner, South Delhi Municipal Corporation, Civic Centre, Minto Road, N. Delhi.
- 27. The Commissioner, East Delhi Municipal Corpn, Udyog Sadan, Patparganj Ind. Area, Delhi.
- 28. The Chairperson, New Delhi Municipal Committee, Palika Kendra, New Delhi.
- 29. The Joint Registrar-cum-Secretary to Hon'ble the Chief Justice, Delhi High Court, New Delhi.
- 30. PS to all Hon'ble Judges, Delhi High Court, for information of Hon'ble Judges.
- 31. The DR-cum-P.A. to Registrar General, Delhi High Court, New Delhi.
- 32. All Registrars, Delhi High Court, New Delhi.
- 33. The Joint Registrar (Vigilance), Delhi High Court, New Delhi.
- 34, The Pay & Accounts Officer, Tis Hazari, Delhi.
- 35. The Joint Registrar (Computer), DHC, with request to display this order on website of Delhi High Court.
 - 36. The Hony. Secretary, Delhi High Court Bar Association, Delhi High Court, New Delhi.
 - 37. The Hony. Secretary, Delhi Bar Association, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
 - 38. The Hony. Secretary, New Delhi Bar Association, Patiala House, New Delhi.
 - 39. The Hony. Secretary, Shahdara Bar Association, Karkardooma Courts, Delhi.
 - 40. The Hony. Secretary, Rohini Courts Bar Association, Rohini, New Delhi.
 - 41. The Hony. Secretary, Dwarka Courts Bar Association, Dwarka, New Delhi.
 - 42. The Hony. Secretary, Saket Courts Bar Association, Saket, New Delhi.
 - 43. Personal file of the officers concerned.
 - 44. Guard File.

ASSISTANT REGISTRAR (GAZ.-I)

Be uploader.

J.D.(17)_