HIGH COURT OF DELHI: NEW DELHI

The revised Roster of Sitting of the Hon'ble Judges of this Court for taking physical courts effective from 24.2.2021 to 12.3.2021 is as under:-

Division Benches

Names of Hon'ble Judges	Dates of sitting of Physical Courts
DB-I	25.2.2021 (Thursday)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice D. N. Patel	26.2.2021 (Friday)
(Chief Justice)	4.3.2021 (Thursday)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jasmeet Singh	5.3.2021 (Friday)
	12.3.2021 (Friday)
DB-II	1.3.2021 (Monday)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Sanghi	2.3.2021 (Tuesday)
Hon'ble Ms. Justice Rekha Palli	8.3.2021 Monday)
DB-III	2.3.2021 (Tuesday)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth Mridul	8.3.2021 Monday)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anup Jairam Bhambhani	9.3.2021 (Tuesday)
	10.3.2021 (Wednesday)
DB-IV	24.2.2021 (Wednesday)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manmohan	25.2.2021 (Thursday)
Hon'ble Ms. Justice Asha Menon	5.3.2021 (Friday)
	12.3.2021 (Friday)
DB-V	24.2.2021 (Wednesday)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Sahai Endlaw	26.2.2021 (Friday)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Amit Bansal	3.3.2021 (Wednesday)
	4.3.2021 (Thursday)
DB-VI	1.3.2021 (Monday)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Shakdher	3.3.2021 (Wednesday)
Hon' ble Mr. Justice Talwant Singh	9.3.2021 (Tuesday)
	10.3.2021 (Wednesday)

Single Benches (Civil Jurisdiction)

	5.3.2021 (Friday) 9.3.2021 (Tuesday) 10.3.2021 (Wednesday)
Hon' ble Ms. Justice Prathiba M. Singh	24.2.2021 (Wednesday) 25.2.2021 (Thursday) 1.3.2021 (Monday)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. Kameswar Rao	26.2.2021 (Friday) 5.3.2021 (Friday) 8.3.2021 Monday) 9.3.2021 (Tuesday)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjeev Sachdeva	24.2.2021 (Wednesday) 25.2.2021 (Thursday) 1.3.2021 (Monday) 2.3.2021 (Tuesday) 9.3.2021 (Tuesday) 12.3.2021 (Friday)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Najmi Waziri	26.2.2021 (Friday) 3.3.2021 (Wednesday) 4.3.2021 (Thursday) 8.3.2021 Monday)

	24.2.2021 (Wednesday)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Navin Chawla •	1.3.2021 (Monday)
	2.3.2021 (Tuesday)
	- 5.3.2021 (Friday)
	10.3.2021 (Wednesday)
	12.3.2021 (Friday)
Hon' ble Ms. Justice Jyoti Singh	26.2.2021 (Friday)
	3.3.2021 (Wednesday)
	4.3.2021 (Thursday)
	8.3.2021 Monday)
	25.2.2021 (Thursday)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prateek Jalan	2.3.2021 (Tuesday)
	3.3.2021 (Wednesday)
	4.3.2021 (Thursday)
	10.3.2021 (Wednesday)
	12.3.2021 (Friday)

Single Benches (Criminal Jurisdiction)

	26.2.2021 (Friday)
	3.3.2021 (Wednesday)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suresh Kumar Kait	4.3.2021 (Thursday)
	8.3.2021 (Mulsday)
	12.3.2021 (Friday)
	12.3.2021 (Prictay)
	26.2.2021 (Friday)
,	3.3.2021 (Wednesday)
Hon'ble Ms. Justice Mukta Gupta	4.3.2021 (Thursday)
	8.3.2021 Monday)
	12.3.2021 (Friday)
	24.2.2021 (Wednesday)
Hon'ble Ms. Justice Anu Malhotra	25.2.2021 (Thursday)
	1.3.2021 (Monday)
	2.3.2021 (Tuesday)
	5.3.2021 (Friday)
	9.3.2021 (Tuesday)
	10.3.2021 (Wednesday)
•	24.2.2021 (Wednesday)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Yogesh Khanna	25.2.2021 (Thursday)
,	1.3.2021 (Monday)
•	2.3.2021 (Tuesday)
,	5.3.2021 (Friday)
·	9.3.2021 (Tuesday)
	10.3.2021 (Wednesday)
	26.2.2021 (Friday)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subramonium Prasad \	3.3.2021 (Wednesday)
Tion of the factor of the fact	4.3.2021 (Thursday)
	8.3.2021 Monday)
	12.3.2021 (Friday)
	24.2.2021 (Wednesday)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajnish Bhatnagar	25.2.2021 (Thursday)
Tion Die 1911. Justice Rajmon briattiagar	1.3.2021 (Monday)
	2.3.2021 (Tuesday)
	5.3.2021 (Friday)
•	9.3.2021 (Tuesday)
	10.3.2021 (Wednesday)

Original [urisdiction (Civil)

Hon'ble Mr. Justice J.R.Midha (Judge-in-Charge) ('C' Court)	26.2.2021 (Friday) 3.3.2021 (Wednesday) 4.3.2021 (Thursday) 8.3.2021 Monday) 12.3.2021 (Friday)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jayant Nath ('F' Court)	24.2.2021 (Wednesday) 25.2.2021 (Thursday) 1.3.2021 (Monday) 2.3.2021 (Tuesday) 5.3.2021 (Friday) 9.3.2021 (Tuesday) 10.3.2021 (Wednesday)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vibhu Bakhru ('A' Court)	26.2.2021 (Friday) 3.3.2021 (Wednesday) 4.3.2021 (Thursday) 8.3.2021 Monday) 12.3.2021 (Friday)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice C.Hari Shankar ('D' Court)	26.2.2021 (Friday) 3.3.2021 (Wednesday) 4.3.2021 (Thursday) 8.3.2021 Monday) 12.3.2021 (Friday)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjeev Narula ('G' Court)	24.2.2021 (Wednesday) 25.2.2021 (Thursday) 1.3.2021 (Monday) 2.3.2021 (Tuesday) 5.3.2021 (Friday) 9.3.2021 (Tuesday) 10.3.2021 (Wednesday)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Kumar Ohri ('B' Court)	24.2.2021 (Wednesday) 25.2.2021 (Thursday) 1.3.2021 (Monday) 2.3.2021 (Tuesday) 5.3.2021 (Friday) 9.3.2021 (Tuesday) 10.3.2021 (Wednesday)

Dated: 23.2.2021 (D.N.PATEL)
CHIEF JUSTICE