HIGH COURT OF DELHI: NEW DELHI

The Roster of Sitting of the Hon'ble Judges of this Court for taking **Physical Courts** effective from 14.02.2022 to 28.02.2022 is as under:-

Division Benches

Names of Hon'ble Judges	Dates of sitting of Physical Courts
DB-I	15.2.2022 (Tuesday)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice D. N. Patel	16.2.2022 (Wednesday)
(Chief Justice)	22.2.2022 (Tuesday)
Hon'ble Ms. Justice Jyoti Singh	23.2.2022 (Wednesday)
DB-II	16.2.2022 (Wednesday)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Sanghi	17.2.2022 (Thursday)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jasmeet Singh	23.2.2022 (Wednesday)
	24.2.2022 (Thursday)
DB-III	14.2.2022 (Monday)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth Mridul	15.2.2022 (Tuesday)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anup Jairam Bhambhani	21.2.2022 (Monday)
	22.2.2022 (Tuesday)
	28.2.2022 (Monday)
DB-IV	14.2.2022 (Monday)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manmohan	18.2.2022 (Friday)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Navin Chawla	21.2.2022 (Monday)
	25.2.2022 (Friday)
	28.2.2022 (Monday)
DB-V	17.2.2022 (Thursday)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Shakdher	18.2.2022 (Friday)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Talwant Singh	24.2.2022 (Thursday)
	25.2.2022 (Friday)

Single Benches (Civil Jurisdiction)

Hon'ble Mr. Justice Najmi Waziri	14.2.2022 (Monday)
	15.2.2022 (Tuesday)
	24.2.2022 (Thursday)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjeev Sachdeva	14.2.2022 (Monday)
	15.2.2022 (Tuesday)
	⁵ 24.2.2022 (Thursday)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. Kameswar Rao	16.2.2022 (Wednesday)
	17.2.2022 (Thursday)
	25.2.2022 (Friday)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Yashwant Varma	16.2.2022 (Wednesday)
	17.2.2022 (Thursday)
	25.2.2022 (Friday)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Yogesh Khanna	18.2.2022 (Friday)
	21.2.2022 (Monday)
	28.2.2022 (Monday)
Hon'ble Ms. Justice Rekha Palli	18.2.2022 (Friday)
	21.2.2022 (Monday)
	28.2.2022 (Monday) [*]
Hon'ble Ms. Justice Prathiba M. Singh	22.2.2022 (Tuesday)
	23.2.2022 (Wednesday)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prateek Jalan	22.2.2022 (Tuesday)
	23.2.2022 (Wednesday)

Single Benches (Criminal Jurisdiction)

	,
	,14.2.2022 (Monday)
	15.2.2022 (Tuesday)
Hon'ble Ms. Justice Mukta Gupta	22.2.2022 (Tuesday)
	23.2.2022 (Wednesday)
Hon'ble Ms. Justice Anu Malhotra	14.2.2022 (Monday)
	15.2.2022 (Tuesday)
	22.2.2022 (Tuesday)
	23.2.2022 (Wednesday)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Dhari Singh	16.2.2022 (Wednesday)
	17.2.2022 (Thursday)
	24.2.2022 (Thursday)
	25.2.2022 (Friday)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subramonium Prasad	16.2.2022 (Wednesday)
	17.2.2022 (Thursday)
	24.2.2022 (Thursday)
	25.2.2022 (Friday)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Kumar Ohri	18.2.2022 (Friday)
	21.2.2022 (Monday)
	28.2.2022 (Monday)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajnish Bhatnagar	18.2.2022 (Friday)
	21.2.2022 (Monday)
	28.2.2022 (Monday)
	,

Original Jurisdiction (Civil)

	14.2.2022 (Monday)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suresh Kumar Kait	15.2.2022 (Tuesday)
(Judge-in-Charge)	22.2.2022 (Tuesday)
('C' Court)	23.2.2022 (Wednesday)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vibhu Bakhru ('A' Court)	14.2.2022 (Monday)
	15.2.2022 (Tuesday)
	22.2.2022 (Tuesday)
	23.2.2022 (Wednesday)
	16.2.2022 (Wednesday)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice C.Hari Shankar	17.2.2022 (Thursday)
('D' Court)	24.2.2022 (Thursday)
	25.2.2022 (Friday)
	16.2.2022 (Wednesday)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjeev Narula	17.2.2022 (Thursday)
('G' Court)	24.2.2022 (Thursday)
	25.2.2022 (Friday)
	18.2.2022 (Friday)
Hon'ble Ms. Justice Asha Menon ('B' Court)	21.2.2022 (Monday)
	28.2.2022 (Monday)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Amit Bansal ('F' Court)	18.2.2022 (Friday)
	21.2.2022 (Monday)
	28.2.2022 (Monday)

Dated: 10.02.2022

Sd/-(D.N.PATEL) CHIEF JUSTICE