OFFICE OF THE CHIEF METROPLITAN MAGISTRATE: CENTRAL DISTRICT, DELHI

Consequent upon the superannuation of Sh. S. G Aggarwal, Spl. MM (Littering), Narela Zone, Delhi on 26-12-2013, and as approved by the Ld. District & Sessions Judge (HQ), Delhi, the following posting & transfers are hereby made with effect from 02-01-2014.

Sl No.	Name of Spl. MM	From	То	Number and name of Mpl. Ward assigned.	
1	Sh. Sunil Kumar Khosla	Spl. MM (Littering) Civil Line Zone	Spl. MM, (Littering) Narela Zone	1-Narela	2-Bakner
				3-Alipur	4-Bakhtawar Pur
				27-Begampur	28-Bawana
				29-Karala	30-Mundka
				31-Nangloi Jat West	32-Nilothi
					Total: 10 Wards
2	Sh. Raj Krishan Sehrawat	Spl. MM (Littering) Civil Line Zone	Spl. MM (Littering) Civil Line Zone	70- Rana Pratap Bagh	71-Samagam Vihar
				72-Model Town	Total 03 Wards in addition to the wards already assigned.
3	Sh. K. S. Sharma,	Spl. MM (Littering) Civil Line Zone	Spl. MM (Littering) Civil Line Zone	68-Ashok vihar	69-Kamla Nagar
				77-Kashmeri Gate	Total 03 Wards in addition to the wards already assigned.
4	Sh. R P S Verma	Spl. MM (Littering) Civil Line Zone	Spl. MM (Littering) Civil Line Zone	06-Mukund Pur	09-Malka Ganj
				Total 02 Wards i already assigned.	n addition to the wards

Chief Metropolitan Magistrate Dated, Delhi the ...

.CMM/Central/Spl. MM/2013

Copy forwarded for information & necessary action to: - The Ld . Registrar General High Court of Politics

The Ld . Registrar General, High Court of Delhi. (Through Ld. District & Sessions Judge (HQ), Delhi)

02. Ld. District & Sessions Judge, (HQ) Delhi.

03. The District & Sessions Judges, all Districts, Delhi.

The Registrar (Vigilance), High Court of Delhi.

05. The Chief Secretary, Govt of NCT of Delhi, IP Estate, New Delhi.

The Principal Secretary (Home), Govt of NCT of Delhi, IP Estate, New Delhi. 06. 07.

The Principal Secretary (LJ & LA), Govt. of NCT of Delhi, IP Estate, New Delhi.

The CMMs, THC, PHC, KKD. Rohini, Dwarka & Saket Courts, Delhi. 08

09 The Administrative Civil Judges, THC, PHC, KKD, Rohini, Dwarka & Saket Courts, Delhi.

10 The Registrar-cum- Secretary, to Hon'ble Chief Justice, High Court of Delhi. The AR cum PA to Registrar General, High Court of Delhi 11

The Commissioner, MCD, North, South and East, Delhi. 12.

13. The Concerned Deputy Commissioners, MCD, Delhi. (Through Concerned Commissioner of MCD, Dell.i)

14. The Chairperson, NDMC, Palika Kendra, New Delhi.

The Director (Revenue), Delhi Jal Board, Govt. of NCT of Delhi Varunalaya Phase-II, Karol Bagh, Delhi. 15

The Joint Director (SW), Department of Social Welfare, Govt. of NCT of Delhi, GLNS Complex, DelhiGate, Delhi. 16

17. The Officers concerned.

The Director of Prosecution, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi. 18.

The Registrar (Computer), High Court of Delhi for being displayed on the website of High Court of Delhi. بول

20 The Account Officer, Accounts Branch, Central District, THC, Delhi.

The Secretary, Bar Association, THC, KKD, PHC, Rohini, Dwarka & Saket Courts, Delhi. 21.

Website Committee, Room No. 234, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi. 22.

23. The PRO/APRO, all Districts, Delhi.

24. The Dealing Clerk with Inquiry and Statement, CMM, Office (Central), Delhi.

25. Reader to Chief Metropolitan Magistrate (Central), Delhi.

26 Office file.

> Chief Metropolitan Magistrate, Central District, Delhi

Mr. Stark Bharson