HIGH COURT OF DELHI : NEW DELHI

No. <u>1179</u>/Estt./E1/DHC Date: <u>25.11.2021</u>

CIRCULAR

In partial modification of this Court's Circular no.824/Estt./EI/DHC dated 25.08.2021, Hon'ble the Chief Justice has been pleased to reconstitute following Committees as under with immediate effect :-

immediate effect :-		
5	 Mediation and Conciliation Committee to oversee the functioning of Delhi High Court Mediation and Conciliation Centre 	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Sanghi Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjeev Sachdeva Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prateek Jalan Bar Members only for Committee 5A:
	B. Committee to consider the matter regarding amendments in the Mediation and Conciliation Rules, 2004 in terms of resolutions passed in Chief Justices' Conference-2013; judgments; issues raised in mediations.	 Mr. Chetan Sharma, Additional Solicitor General, Delhi High Court Mr. Mohit Mathur, Senior Advocate and President, DHCBA Mr. Jatan Singh, Advocate and Vice President, DHCBA Mr. J.P. Sengh, Senior Advocate Mr. Sudhanshu Batra, Senior Advocate (Ex- Officio) Ms. Sadhana Ramachandran, Advocate Ms. Veena Ralli, Advocate (Organising Secretary)
10	Committee for appointment of officials of High Court: selection/ promotion/ upgradation under ACP scheme/ seniority/ confirmation/ amendment of rules/ representation against adverse ACRs of Senior Personal Assistants/ Senior Judicial Assistants/ Court Officers/ Readers/ Senior Judicial Translator/ Chief Cashier/ Senior Assistant Librarians/ Judicial Assistants/ Personal Assistants/ Judicial Translators/ Assistant Librarians/ Junior Judicial Assistants/ Restorers/ Chauffeurs/ Despatch Riders/ Despatch Rider-Cum-Process Servers/ Despatch Van Drivers, Photo Copy Machine Operators (Grade-I and II)/ Ushers and all other group 'D' employees.	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Sanghi Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. Kameswar Rao Hon'ble Mr. Justice C. Hari Shankar Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prateek Jalan
27	Arbitration Committee of the Delhi International Arbitration Centre	Chairperson - Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manmohan Vice Chairman - Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. Kameswar Rao Members - Hon'ble Ms. Justice Rekha Palli Hon'ble Mr. Justice Navin Chawla Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subramonium Prasad Other Members:- Mr. Chetan Sharma, ASG, Delhi High Court (Ex-Officio Member) Mr. Mohit Mathur, President, Delhi High Court Bar Assn (Ex-Officio Member) Mr. A.K. Ganguli, Sr. Advocate Mr. Rajiv Nayyar, Sr. Advocate Mr. Rajeeve Mehra, Sr. Advocate Mr. Rajeeve Mehra, Sr. Advocate Ms. Maninder Acharya, Sr. Advocate Mr. Nakul Dewan, Sr. Advocate Mr. Shashank Garg, Advocate

48	Committee for approval of draft Counter	Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. Kameswar Rao
	Affidavit/Reply/Rejoinder/Affidavit/I.A./	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anup Jairam Bhambhani
	Complaint under Section 340 Cr.P.C. or	-
	any other document to be filed by this	
	Court in judicial matters	
49	Committee for appointments of Special	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Mukta Gupta
	MMs, Oath Commissioners, Law	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vibhu Bakhru
		Hon'ble Mr. Justice C.Hari Shankar
	Researchers, Law Interns etc:	Fion ble Mr. Justice C.Hart Shankar
	i. Appointment of Special	
	Metropolitan Magistrates	
	ii. Appointment of Oath	
	Commissioners in Delhi	
	iii. Appointment of Law Researchers /	
	Law Interns	
	iv. Appointment of Court	
	Auctioneer/Receiver	
	v. Appointment of Official Receiver	
	To decide complaints, if any, received	
	against the above	
50		March March March March
50	PIL Committee + letter petitions and	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Mukta Gupta
	habeas corpus matters	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Najmi Waziri
		Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vibhu Bakhru

Sd/-(Sanjay Kumar Sharma) Registrar (Establishment)

Dated: 25.11.2021

Endst. No. 16864-71/Estt./E-1/DHC

Copy for information and necessary action to :-

- 1. All Registrars/ OSDs/Coordinator (DIAC).
- 2. Joint Registrar-cum-Secretary to Hon'ble the Chief Justice.
- All Joint Registrars/ Joint Registrars (Judicial)/ Deputy Registrars/ Additional Coordinators (DIAC)/ Director (IT).
- 4. Joint Registrar (Registrar General Secretariat).
- 5. P.Ss to Hon'ble Judges/ Librarian/Admn. Officers (Judl.)/Branch incharges.
- 6. P.A. to Registrar (IT) with the request to upload this Circular on the intranet and website of this Court.
 - 7. P.As to Registrars/P.As to OSDs/ P.A. to Coordinator (DIAC)
 - 8. Guard file.

Sunil Lakhina Deputy Registrar (Estt.-I)

As directed by worthy Register (17), this circular be uploaded on the Intranet & website of this count.

5/1/2021 + ar(17)