HIGH COURT OF DELHI: NEW DELHI

The Roster of Sitting of the Hon'ble Judges of this Court effective from 11.10.2021 shall stand partially amended w.e.f. 10.11.2021 as under :-

Single Benches (Criminal Jurisdiction)

	1. Bail Matters.
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajnish Bhatnagar	2. Crl. Appeals of the years 2013, 2015, 2018, 2019 , 2020 &
	2021.
	3. Criminal Misc. Main cases of the years 2020 and 2021.
	4. Criminal Revision Petition upto the year 2015, 2020 & 2021
	5. Writ Petitions (Crl) of the years 2016, 2017, 2020 & 2021.
	6. Crl. Leave Petitions of the years 2020 & 2021.
	7. Cases relating to sexual harassment.
	8. Regular hearing matters of the above categories.

Original Jurisdiction (Civil)

Hon'ble Mr. Justice Yogesh Khanna	1.	Matters to be heard by the Commercial Division other than those arising under the Arbitration Act, 1940 and Arbitration and Conciliation Act, 1996.
('F' Court)		Original Side Matters (including Finals) of the years 2014, 2015, 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020 & 2021. Regular hearing matters of the aforesaid categories.

General Notes:

- 'Commercial Division' consists of six benches of a Single Judge each. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suresh Kumar Kait, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vibhu Bakhru, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Yogesh Khanna, Hon'ble Mr. Justice C. Hari Shankar, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjeev Narula and Hon'ble Ms. Justice Asha Menon have been nominated to be the Judges of the 'Commercial Division'. The matters of the Commercial Division involving commercial disputes of over Rs.100 Crores shall be listed before Judge-In-Charge (Original Side).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suresh Kumar Kait, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Yogesh Khanna, Hon'ble Mr. Justice C. Hari Shankar, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjeev Narula and Hon'ble Ms. Justice Asha Menon have also been nominated to function as 'IP Division'.
- 3. Fresh Bail Applications shall be equally distributed amongst all Single Bench Judges sitting on the Criminal Roster.
- 4. Fresh Criminal Leave Petitions shall be equally distributed between Hon'ble Ms. Justice Mukta Gupta, Hon'ble Ms. Justice Anu Malhotra, and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajnish Bhatnagar.
- 5. Fresh Criminal Appeals shall be equally distributed amongst Hon'ble Ms. Justice Mukta Gupta, Hon'ble Ms. Justice Anu Malhotra, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Dhari Singh, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subramonium Prasad, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Kumar Ohri and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajnish Bhatnagar.
- 6. Fresh Criminal Writ Petitions shall be equally distributed amongst Hon'ble Ms. Justice Mukta Gupta, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subramonium Prasad and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajnish Bhatnagar.
- 7. Fresh Criminal Revision Petitions shall be equally distributed amongst Hon'ble Ms. Justice Mukta Gupta, Hon'ble Ms. Justice Anu Malhotra, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Dhari Singh, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subramonium Prasad, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Kumar Ohri and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajnish Bhatnagar.
- 8. Fresh Criminal Misc. Main Cases shall be equally distributed amongst Hon'ble Ms. Justice Mukta Gupta, Hon'ble Ms. Justice Anu Malhotra, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Dhari Singh, Hon'ble Mr.

Justice Subramonium Prasad, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Kumar Ohri and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajnish Bhatnagar.

- 9. Fresh cases relating to sexual harassment shall be distributed category wise according to roster.
- 10. All the cases pending on the Board of Hon'ble Mr. Justice Yogesh Khanna stand transferred to the Board of Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajnish Bhatnagar.

Dated : 9.11.2021

Sd/-(D. N. PATEL) Chief Justice